Machico weather

21°C High: 22°C Low: 18°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: NNE 6.2m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 68%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
  • UV Index: 10.29 Very High
  • Last updated: 5 minutes ago
03:00 Clear 20 °C NE 5.29 m/s
06:00 Clouds 20 °C NE 5.41 m/s
09:00 Clouds 21 °C NE 5.3 m/s
12:00 Clouds 21 °C NE 5.87 m/s
15:00 Clouds 22 °C NE 5.58 m/s
18:00 Clouds 22 °C NE 5.22 m/s
21:00 Clouds 22 °C NE 4.63 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Machico

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 23rd Aug Clouds 21 °C NE 4.33 m/s Clouds 21 °C NE 4.24 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 4.53 m/s Rain 22 °C ENE 5.29 m/s Rain 22 °C NE 4.73 m/s Clouds 23 °C NE 5.97 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNE 5.56 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 3.83 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clouds 22 °C NE 3.96 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 4.5 m/s Clouds 22 °C ENE 4.92 m/s Clouds 23 °C NE 4.96 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 5.83 m/s Clear 22 °C NNE 5.92 m/s Clear 23 °C NE 5.07 m/s Clouds 23 °C NE 5.84 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clear 23 °C ENE 5.63 m/s Clear 22 °C ENE 5.31 m/s Clouds 22 °C ENE 5.29 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 6.31 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNE 6.43 m/s Clear 22 °C NE 5.93 m/s Clear 23 °C ENE 6.29 m/s Clear 23 °C ENE 6.58 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 22 °C ENE 7.07 m/s Clouds 22 °C ENE 7.77 m/s Rain 22 °C ENE 6.39 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 6.17 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 5.46 m/s Rain 22 °C NE 7.11 m/s Rain 21 °C NE 5.54 m/s Clouds 21 °C NE 6.07 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 21 °C NE 6.05 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Machico

Wed 28th Aug Clouds 21 °C 21 °C N 2.99 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clouds 22 °C 21 °C NNE 3.61 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clouds 22 °C 22 °C NE 5.5 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Rain 23 °C 21 °C W 1.54 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clouds 21 °C 21 °C NE 3.32 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Rain 22 °C 21 °C NE 3.26 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Rain 21 °C 21 °C ENE 6.01 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Rain 21 °C 21 °C NNE 6.58 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clouds 21 °C 20 °C NNE 5.32 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Clouds 22 °C 21 °C NNE 5.13 m/s

UV index for Machico

Fri 23rd Aug
10.34 Very High
Sat 24th Aug
9.9 Very High
Sun 25th Aug
8.86 Very High
Mon 26th Aug
8.92 Very High
Tue 27th Aug
8.96 Very High
Wed 28th Aug
10.37 Very High
Thu 29th Aug
10.65 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.