Ferragudo weather

22°C High: 24°C Low: 20°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: NW 4.1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 44%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
  • UV Index: 9.78 Very High
  • Last updated: 10 minutes ago
00:00 Clouds 21 °C NNW 12.14 m/s
03:00 Clouds 21 °C NNW 11.8 m/s
06:00 Clouds 20 °C NNW 10.63 m/s
09:00 Clear 19 °C NNW 10.06 m/s
12:00 Clear 19 °C NNW 8.92 m/s
15:00 Clear 19 °C NW 9.32 m/s
18:00 Clear 19 °C NW 9.54 m/s
21:00 Clear 19 °C NNW 10.4 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Ferragudo

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Wed 21st Aug Clouds 19 °C NNW 10.85 m/s Clear 19 °C NNW 8.92 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNW 6.55 m/s Clear 19 °C NNW 5.33 m/s Clear 20 °C NNW 6.52 m/s Clear 20 °C NNW 7.3 m/s Clear 20 °C NNW 8.59 m/s Clear 19 °C NNW 9.22 m/s
Thu 22nd Aug Clear 19 °C NNW 7.79 m/s Clear 19 °C NNW 4.81 m/s Clear 20 °C N 3.83 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 0.94 m/s Clear 22 °C W 1.54 m/s Clear 22 °C WNW 4.37 m/s Clear 21 °C NW 5.53 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 5.39 m/s
Fri 23rd Aug Clear 20 °C N 4.47 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 3.68 m/s Clear 21 °C SSE 2.29 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 1.66 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 3.94 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 4.91 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 6.77 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 6.99 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clear 20 °C NNW 6.92 m/s Clear 20 °C N 5.8 m/s Clear 20 °C NNW 5.4 m/s Clear 20 °C NNW 5.58 m/s Clear 20 °C NNW 6.8 m/s Clear 20 °C NW 8.62 m/s Clear 20 °C NW 9.25 m/s Clear 19 °C NNW 9.44 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Ferragudo

Sun 25th Aug Clouds 19 °C 19 °C NNW 7.72 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 22 °C 18 °C NNW 1.96 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 24 °C 22 °C E 11.27 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Rain 24 °C 21 °C E 7.27 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Rain 24 °C 22 °C E 1.13 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clear 23 °C 21 °C NW 4.18 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clouds 23 °C 21 °C E 4.01 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clear 22 °C 20 °C E 5.61 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clouds 20 °C 20 °C NW 4.11 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clear 21 °C 19 °C SW 1.82 m/s

UV index for Ferragudo

Tue 20th Aug
8.68 Very High
Wed 21st Aug
8.18 Very High
Thu 22nd Aug
8.72 Very High
Fri 23rd Aug
8.44 Very High
Sat 24th Aug
8.87 Very High
Sun 25th Aug
7.84 High
Mon 26th Aug
7.44 High
Tue 27th Aug
7.34 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.