Carvoeiro weather

19°C High: 20°C Low: 18°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: WNW 8.7m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 59%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
  • UV Index: 3.52 Moderate
  • Last updated: 7 minutes ago
12:00 Rain 18 °C WNW 9.07 m/s
15:00 Clouds 18 °C WNW 9.95 m/s
18:00 Clouds 17 °C NW 9.04 m/s
21:00 Clouds 17 °C NW 7.5 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Carvoeiro

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 24th Oct Clouds 17 °C WNW 6.53 m/s Clear 17 °C NW 3.8 m/s Clear 16 °C NNW 4.32 m/s Clear 15 °C ENE 2.41 m/s Clear 16 °C SSE 2.5 m/s Clear 17 °C SW 4.36 m/s Clear 18 °C W 5.17 m/s Clouds 17 °C N 3.58 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clouds 16 °C N 4.02 m/s Clouds 16 °C NNE 4.2 m/s Clouds 16 °C ENE 3.31 m/s Clear 17 °C ENE 4.73 m/s Clear 18 °C E 6.68 m/s Clouds 19 °C E 5.92 m/s Clouds 18 °C E 3.87 m/s Clouds 18 °C ENE 4.08 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clouds 18 °C ENE 4.29 m/s Clouds 18 °C ENE 4.65 m/s Clouds 18 °C E 6.25 m/s Clear 19 °C E 6.31 m/s Clear 19 °C E 5.91 m/s Clear 20 °C E 4.61 m/s Clear 19 °C E 3.73 m/s Clear 19 °C E 3.09 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clear 19 °C ENE 2.49 m/s Clouds 19 °C ENE 3.84 m/s Clouds 19 °C E 4.56 m/s Clouds 19 °C E 4.09 m/s Clouds 19 °C E 5.08 m/s Clouds 20 °C ESE 4.7 m/s Clouds 19 °C SE 2.54 m/s Clouds 19 °C ESE 2.28 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clouds 20 °C S 2.44 m/s Rain 19 °C SSW 1.26 m/s Clouds 19 °C E 4.07 m/s Clouds 20 °C E 5.09 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Carvoeiro

Tue 29th Oct Clouds 20 °C 19 °C ESE 4.06 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Clouds 21 °C 20 °C S 1.76 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Clouds 23 °C 19 °C SW 1.88 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Rain 20 °C 19 °C W 8.13 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Rain 17 °C 15 °C WNW 11.79 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Clear 18 °C 13 °C N 5.5 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Clear 16 °C 12 °C E 2.8 m/s
Tue 5th Nov Clear 18 °C 12 °C N 1.47 m/s
Wed 6th Nov Clear 18 °C 11 °C E 9.75 m/s
Thu 7th Nov Clear 18 °C 13 °C ENE 7.8 m/s

UV index for Carvoeiro

Thu 24th Oct
3.79 Moderate
Fri 25th Oct
3.83 Moderate
Sat 26th Oct
3.96 Moderate
Sun 27th Oct
3.9 Moderate
Mon 28th Oct
3.74 Moderate
Tue 29th Oct
3.72 Moderate
Wed 30th Oct
3.68 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.