Verona weather

19°C High: 21°C Low: 18°C
  • mist
  • Wind: ENE 3.6m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 68%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
  • UV Index: 2.75 Low
  • Last updated: 4 minutes ago
12:00 Clear 20 °C E 2.87 m/s
15:00 Clouds 20 °C NE 1.63 m/s
18:00 Clouds 18 °C NNE 1.98 m/s
21:00 Clouds 18 °C NE 2.28 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Verona

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 21st Oct Rain 18 °C NNE 2.74 m/s Rain 17 °C NNE 4.23 m/s Rain 17 °C NE 2.62 m/s Rain 20 °C E 2.91 m/s Rain 21 °C E 2.98 m/s Clouds 21 °C E 1.96 m/s Clouds 18 °C NNW 0.81 m/s Clouds 18 °C NNW 0.6 m/s
Tue 22nd Oct Clouds 17 °C NNW 1.35 m/s Clouds 17 °C NW 1.3 m/s Clouds 16 °C NW 1.18 m/s Clouds 19 °C SW 0.63 m/s Clouds 21 °C N 0.37 m/s Clouds 21 °C E 0.47 m/s Clouds 18 °C N 0.57 m/s Clouds 17 °C NNW 1.36 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Clouds 17 °C N 1.77 m/s Clouds 17 °C N 1.95 m/s Clouds 16 °C NNE 2.42 m/s Clear 20 °C ENE 2.89 m/s Clear 21 °C E 1.76 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 1.72 m/s Clouds 18 °C NNE 1.92 m/s Clouds 18 °C NE 2.16 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Clouds 17 °C NNE 1.09 m/s Clouds 17 °C NE 3.27 m/s Clouds 17 °C NE 3.63 m/s Clouds 18 °C S 1.37 m/s Clouds 20 °C SSE 1.45 m/s Clouds 20 °C ENE 1.68 m/s Clouds 18 °C E 1.39 m/s Clouds 17 °C SE 3.53 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clouds 16 °C SSW 0.9 m/s Rain 15 °C SSE 2.16 m/s Rain 16 °C N 4.12 m/s Rain 16 °C NNW 0.64 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Verona

Sat 26th Oct Clouds 21 °C 16 °C NE 3.89 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clear 19 °C 15 °C E 2 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clear 20 °C 14 °C NE 2.11 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Clear 19 °C 14 °C NE 2.18 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Clear 19 °C 13 °C WNW 0.86 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Clear 20 °C 14 °C N 1.31 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Clouds 19 °C 13 °C N 0.86 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Clouds 18 °C 12 °C SSW 0.21 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Clear 17 °C 12 °C ENE 2.1 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Clouds 16 °C 12 °C ENE 2.03 m/s

UV index for Verona

Mon 21st Oct
2.81 Low
Tue 22nd Oct
2.71 Low
Wed 23rd Oct
2.68 Low
Thu 24th Oct
2.58 Low
Fri 25th Oct
2.28 Low
Sat 26th Oct
2.22 Low
Sun 27th Oct
2.25 Low
Mon 28th Oct
2.19 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.