Venice weather

15°C High: 16°C Low: 14°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: NNE 5.7m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 51%
  • Pressure: 1025hPa
  • UV Index: 4.78 Moderate
  • Last updated: 26 minutes ago
06:00 Clouds 14 °C NNE 3.75 m/s
09:00 Clear 18 °C ENE 3.54 m/s
12:00 Clear 21 °C NNE 1.65 m/s
15:00 Clear 21 °C NNW 1.34 m/s
18:00 Clear 15 °C E 1.34 m/s
21:00 Clear 13 °C NNE 1.52 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Venice

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sat 21st Sep Clear 12 °C NNE 1.71 m/s Clear 11 °C NNE 1.94 m/s Clear 12 °C NNE 1.26 m/s Clear 18 °C NE 1.66 m/s Clear 22 °C ESE 0.79 m/s Clear 21 °C SE 2.78 m/s Clouds 16 °C E 1.75 m/s Clouds 15 °C N 1.85 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Clouds 13 °C NE 2.79 m/s Clouds 14 °C NNE 3.01 m/s Clouds 14 °C NNE 2.78 m/s Clouds 17 °C NE 3.29 m/s Rain 16 °C NE 3.34 m/s Rain 17 °C NNE 3.46 m/s Rain 15 °C NE 2.62 m/s Rain 15 °C NNE 2.25 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Rain 15 °C NNW 3.25 m/s Rain 15 °C N 1.31 m/s Rain 15 °C NNE 1.95 m/s Rain 19 °C NNE 1.42 m/s Rain 22 °C SSW 1.51 m/s Clouds 22 °C WSW 3.01 m/s Clouds 19 °C W 2.34 m/s Rain 16 °C NNE 2.8 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clouds 14 °C WNW 1.25 m/s Clouds 14 °C NNW 1.61 m/s Clouds 14 °C NW 2.03 m/s Clear 20 °C WSW 2.19 m/s Clear 24 °C SSW 3.65 m/s Clear 24 °C SW 3.23 m/s Clouds 19 °C S 1.55 m/s Clouds 17 °C N 0.49 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Clouds 16 °C NNE 1.72 m/s Clouds 14 °C NNE 2.29 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Venice

Wed 25th Sep Clouds 24 °C 15 °C SSE 1.23 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Clouds 23 °C 16 °C E 1.36 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Rain 21 °C 16 °C NNE 3.08 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Rain 23 °C 15 °C WSW 4.23 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clouds 23 °C 14 °C SSW 2 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clouds 23 °C 15 °C NE 0.54 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clear 24 °C 15 °C SSW 1.34 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Clear 24 °C 15 °C NNE 1.93 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clear 24 °C 16 °C ENE 1.09 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clear 24 °C 16 °C ENE 0.23 m/s

UV index for Venice

Sat 21st Sep
4.64 Moderate
Sun 22nd Sep
5.04 Moderate
Mon 23rd Sep
4.45 Moderate
Tue 24th Sep
4.5 Moderate
Wed 25th Sep
4.77 Moderate
Thu 26th Sep
4.24 Moderate
Fri 27th Sep
4.45 Moderate
Sat 28th Sep
3.99 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.