Malcesine weather

18°C High: 21°C Low: 14°C
  • broken clouds
  • Wind: E 3.1m/s
  • Clouds: 75%
  • Humidity: 45%
  • Pressure: 1020hPa
  • UV Index: 5.14 Moderate
  • Last updated: 28 minutes ago
12:00 Rain 16 °C S 2.26 m/s
15:00 Rain 15 °C SSW 1.56 m/s
18:00 Rain 12 °C S 1.55 m/s
21:00 Clouds 10 °C S 1.51 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Malcesine

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 20th Sep Clouds 8 °C S 1.42 m/s Clouds 7 °C SW 1.41 m/s Clouds 7 °C SW 0.94 m/s Clouds 9 °C SSW 1.83 m/s Clouds 10 °C SSW 2.51 m/s Clouds 10 °C SSW 2.09 m/s Clouds 7 °C WSW 0.58 m/s Clouds 6 °C S 0.59 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Clouds 6 °C WSW 0.26 m/s Clouds 7 °C NW 0.44 m/s Clouds 7 °C WNW 0.61 m/s Clouds 11 °C SSW 2.47 m/s Clouds 14 °C SSW 2.47 m/s Clouds 12 °C SSW 3.26 m/s Clouds 8 °C WSW 1.73 m/s Clouds 8 °C W 0.31 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Clouds 9 °C SW 0.72 m/s Rain 7 °C NNW 1.63 m/s Clouds 8 °C SSW 1.06 m/s Clouds 12 °C SW 1.13 m/s Rain 12 °C SSW 3.8 m/s Rain 11 °C WSW 1.28 m/s Rain 9 °C WSW 0.9 m/s Rain 9 °C W 0.73 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Rain 9 °C SSW 0.97 m/s Rain 9 °C ESE 1.03 m/s Rain 9 °C S 2.71 m/s Rain 10 °C WNW 2.25 m/s Rain 11 °C N 1.63 m/s Clouds 13 °C W 0.96 m/s Rain 7 °C NNW 2.33 m/s Clouds 6 °C NNW 2.84 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clouds 5 °C NNW 2.01 m/s Clouds 5 °C NNW 1.99 m/s Clouds 5 °C NNW 1.04 m/s Clear 11 °C SSW 1.76 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Malcesine

Wed 25th Sep Rain 13 °C 7 °C SSW 3.09 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Rain 11 °C 4 °C SW 2.64 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Rain 12 °C 4 °C S 2.7 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Rain 9 °C 4 °C SSW 2.87 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Rain 8 °C 4 °C S 3.13 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Rain 8 °C 2 °C SSE 1.48 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clear 10 °C 1 °C S 3.1 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Rain 9 °C 3 °C SSE 2.18 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clear 11 °C 3 °C SSE 2.12 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clouds 13 °C 4 °C SSE 2.18 m/s

UV index for Malcesine

Fri 20th Sep
4.74 Moderate
Sat 21st Sep
4.8 Moderate
Sun 22nd Sep
4.99 Moderate
Mon 23rd Sep
4.64 Moderate
Tue 24th Sep
4.91 Moderate
Wed 25th Sep
4.61 Moderate
Thu 26th Sep
4.79 Moderate
Fri 27th Sep
4.6 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.