Cortina weather

18°C High: 23°C Low: 11°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: SSE 2.54m/s
  • Clouds: 5%
  • Humidity: 67%
  • Pressure: 1025hPa
  • UV Index: 2.75 Low
  • Last updated: 8 minutes ago
12:00 Clear 18 °C SSE 2.54 m/s
15:00 Clouds 14 °C SE 2.06 m/s
18:00 Clouds 8 °C S 1.08 m/s
21:00 Clouds 5 °C S 1.14 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Cortina

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 24th Oct Clouds 4 °C SSW 1.21 m/s Clouds 3 °C SSW 1.29 m/s Clouds 4 °C SSW 0.88 m/s Clouds 10 °C SSE 1.69 m/s Clouds 12 °C SE 2.82 m/s Clouds 8 °C SSE 2.18 m/s Clouds 6 °C SSE 0.85 m/s Rain 7 °C W 1.57 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Rain 4 °C NW 1.88 m/s Clouds 4 °C N 0.66 m/s Clouds 4 °C N 0.78 m/s Clouds 11 °C NE 0.94 m/s Clouds 12 °C E 1.51 m/s Clouds 10 °C SE 1.83 m/s Clouds 5 °C S 0.68 m/s Clear 4 °C SW 0.67 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clear 4 °C W 0.87 m/s Clear 4 °C SSW 0.78 m/s Clear 3 °C W 0.94 m/s Clear 11 °C S 1.25 m/s Clear 13 °C SSE 2.15 m/s Clear 10 °C SSE 1.33 m/s Clear 5 °C SW 0.88 m/s Clear 4 °C WSW 0.99 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clear 4 °C W 1.18 m/s Clear 3 °C W 1.2 m/s Clear 3 °C WNW 1.16 m/s Clouds 11 °C W 0.28 m/s Clouds 13 °C SSE 0.83 m/s Clouds 9 °C SE 0.78 m/s Clouds 4 °C W 0.45 m/s Clouds 4 °C WNW 0.24 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clouds 3 °C WSW 0.45 m/s Clouds 3 °C NW 0.89 m/s Clouds 3 °C NW 0.8 m/s Clouds 7 °C E 0.79 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Cortina

Tue 29th Oct Rain 6 °C -3 °C NNW 1.72 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Clouds 2 °C -4 °C SSE 1.38 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Clear 5 °C -5 °C N 1.23 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Clouds 2 °C -4 °C S 1.68 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Snow 5 °C -2 °C NNW 1.46 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Snow -2 °C -7 °C N 3.4 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Snow -5 °C -10 °C NNW 5.85 m/s
Tue 5th Nov Clouds -8 °C -16 °C NNW 4.8 m/s
Wed 6th Nov Clear -4 °C -15 °C NNW 3.82 m/s
Thu 7th Nov Clear 0 °C -11 °C NNW 0.98 m/s

UV index for Cortina

Thu 24th Oct
2.65 Low
Fri 25th Oct
2.32 Low
Sat 26th Oct
2.29 Low
Sun 27th Oct
2.47 Low
Mon 28th Oct
2.28 Low
Tue 29th Oct
2.14 Low
Wed 30th Oct
1.92 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.