Cavallino-Treporti weather

19°C High: 22°C Low: 18°C
  • mist
  • Wind: NE 2.1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 82%
  • Pressure: 1019hPa
  • UV Index: 2.73 Low
  • Last updated: 5 minutes ago
12:00 Clouds 21 °C ENE 2.32 m/s
15:00 Clear 20 °C ESE 2.94 m/s
18:00 Clear 17 °C ENE 1.8 m/s
21:00 Clear 16 °C NE 2.4 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Cavallino-Treporti

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 21st Oct Clouds 16 °C NE 3.8 m/s Clouds 16 °C NNE 3.36 m/s Clouds 15 °C NNE 3.59 m/s Clouds 20 °C NE 4.35 m/s Clouds 23 °C ENE 3.74 m/s Clouds 21 °C E 2.75 m/s Clouds 18 °C E 2.16 m/s Clouds 17 °C NNE 1.17 m/s
Tue 22nd Oct Clouds 17 °C NNE 1.56 m/s Clouds 16 °C NE 1.17 m/s Clouds 16 °C NNE 0.98 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNE 0.87 m/s Clouds 23 °C WNW 0.52 m/s Clouds 23 °C WNW 0.86 m/s Clouds 19 °C NW 1.06 m/s Clouds 18 °C WNW 1.08 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Clouds 17 °C NW 1.28 m/s Clear 16 °C N 0.87 m/s Clear 15 °C NE 1.2 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNE 0.71 m/s Clouds 23 °C ENE 1.59 m/s Clouds 22 °C ESE 2.24 m/s Clear 17 °C E 1.46 m/s Clouds 17 °C NE 1.83 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Clouds 16 °C NE 2.8 m/s Clouds 15 °C NNE 2.6 m/s Clouds 14 °C NE 1.97 m/s Clouds 19 °C NE 2.48 m/s Clouds 22 °C E 2.54 m/s Rain 20 °C E 2.3 m/s Clouds 17 °C ESE 1.58 m/s Clouds 18 °C NNE 3.92 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Rain 17 °C ESE 2.55 m/s Rain 16 °C NW 2.04 m/s Rain 16 °C WNW 1.51 m/s Rain 17 °C N 2.26 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Cavallino-Treporti

Sat 26th Oct Clouds 23 °C 17 °C WNW 2.5 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clear 22 °C 14 °C ENE 1.44 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clear 21 °C 13 °C NNE 1.14 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Clear 20 °C 13 °C NE 0.65 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Clear 20 °C 12 °C WNW 0.45 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Clear 21 °C 12 °C WNW 1.13 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Clouds 20 °C 12 °C NW 0.34 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Clouds 18 °C 11 °C NNE 1.35 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Clear 18 °C 10 °C NNE 1.47 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Clear 18 °C 10 °C NE 2.41 m/s

UV index for Cavallino-Treporti

Mon 21st Oct
2.83 Low
Tue 22nd Oct
2.73 Low
Wed 23rd Oct
2.71 Low
Thu 24th Oct
2.6 Low
Fri 25th Oct
2.31 Low
Sat 26th Oct
2.22 Low
Sun 27th Oct
2.27 Low
Mon 28th Oct
2.23 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.