Siena weather

21°C High: 26°C Low: 18°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: N 3.6m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 49%
  • Pressure: 1023hPa
  • UV Index: 5.13 Moderate
  • Last updated: 15 minutes ago
09:00 Clear 25 °C NE 4.13 m/s
12:00 Clear 28 °C NNE 4.58 m/s
15:00 Clear 26 °C N 4.72 m/s
18:00 Clear 17 °C NE 1.82 m/s
21:00 Clear 13 °C E 1.51 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Siena

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sat 21st Sep Clear 11 °C E 1.68 m/s Clear 10 °C E 1.98 m/s Clear 12 °C E 1.91 m/s Clear 19 °C E 2.3 m/s Clouds 24 °C SE 2.66 m/s Clouds 25 °C E 3.48 m/s Clouds 19 °C SSW 2.57 m/s Clouds 18 °C ESE 2.18 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Rain 17 °C ESE 1.78 m/s Rain 16 °C ENE 2.4 m/s Rain 17 °C E 1.41 m/s Rain 17 °C E 1.24 m/s Rain 18 °C E 4.11 m/s Rain 21 °C ESE 3.3 m/s Rain 18 °C ENE 1.2 m/s Rain 18 °C E 2.21 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Rain 18 °C E 1.94 m/s Rain 17 °C ESE 1.33 m/s Rain 18 °C SSW 0.94 m/s Rain 23 °C WSW 7.86 m/s Rain 23 °C WSW 8.19 m/s Clear 21 °C SW 7.99 m/s Clear 17 °C WSW 3.92 m/s Clear 15 °C SW 1.98 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clear 15 °C W 0.59 m/s Clouds 14 °C SSE 0.12 m/s Clouds 15 °C E 0.57 m/s Clouds 21 °C NW 1.29 m/s Clouds 24 °C NW 1.37 m/s Clouds 22 °C WSW 5.83 m/s Clouds 17 °C WSW 2.43 m/s Clear 15 °C SSW 1.03 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Clouds 16 °C S 2.09 m/s Clouds 15 °C S 1.29 m/s Clouds 16 °C SE 1.91 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Siena

Thu 26th Sep Rain 24 °C 15 °C WSW 6.25 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clear 25 °C 15 °C NNE 0.36 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Clouds 25 °C 16 °C S 1.01 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Rain 22 °C 15 °C S 5.96 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Rain 22 °C 14 °C NW 2.15 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clouds 23 °C 14 °C W 1.97 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Clouds 25 °C 15 °C NE 1.54 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clear 28 °C 15 °C NNE 1.79 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clear 27 °C 16 °C W 3.43 m/s
Sat 5th Oct Clear 27 °C 15 °C W 2.64 m/s

UV index for Siena

Sat 21st Sep
5.05 Moderate
Sun 22nd Sep
5.39 Moderate
Mon 23rd Sep
4.75 Moderate
Tue 24th Sep
4.9 Moderate
Wed 25th Sep
5.21 Moderate
Thu 26th Sep
4.83 Moderate
Fri 27th Sep
4.89 Moderate
Sat 28th Sep
4.6 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.