Taormina weather

29°C High: 30°C Low: 24°C
  • thunderstorm
  • Wind: E 3.1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 66%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
  • UV Index: 7.58 High
  • Last updated: 22 minutes ago
18:00 Rain 27 °C NNW 1.47 m/s
21:00 Rain 26 °C SW 0.7 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Taormina

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 26th Aug Clouds 23 °C SW 0.8 m/s Clear 20 °C SSW 0.56 m/s Clear 21 °C SSE 0.84 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 2.45 m/s Rain 24 °C NNE 1.99 m/s Rain 23 °C NE 1.59 m/s Rain 20 °C W 0.33 m/s Rain 20 °C N 0.54 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 19 °C NW 0.68 m/s Clouds 18 °C SSW 0.57 m/s Clouds 21 °C NW 0.78 m/s Clear 25 °C NNE 2.44 m/s Rain 27 °C NNE 2.57 m/s Rain 25 °C NE 2.05 m/s Rain 20 °C NE 0.16 m/s Clouds 21 °C WSW 0.98 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clouds 19 °C W 0.56 m/s Clear 19 °C S 0.97 m/s Clear 23 °C SSW 1.26 m/s Clear 27 °C NNE 2.46 m/s Clouds 28 °C NNE 3.03 m/s Clouds 26 °C NNE 2.59 m/s Rain 20 °C WNW 1.03 m/s Clear 20 °C SW 1.53 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clouds 20 °C SW 1.27 m/s Clear 19 °C W 1.02 m/s Clouds 22 °C WSW 0.88 m/s Clear 26 °C N 2.69 m/s Rain 24 °C ENE 1.46 m/s Rain 20 °C WSW 3.57 m/s Rain 19 °C SW 1.65 m/s Clear 18 °C W 0.89 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clear 18 °C WNW 1.24 m/s Clear 17 °C W 1.19 m/s Clear 20 °C NW 1.2 m/s Clear 25 °C NNE 2.11 m/s Rain 26 °C NNE 2.58 m/s Rain 23 °C N 2.56 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Taormina

Sat 31st Aug Rain 26 °C 18 °C ENE 2.15 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Rain 26 °C 19 °C ENE 1.8 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Rain 27 °C 19 °C NNE 1.78 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Rain 25 °C 18 °C N 2.29 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Rain 24 °C 17 °C NNW 2.81 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Rain 22 °C 15 °C NW 2.09 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Rain 23 °C 15 °C NNW 2.43 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Rain 21 °C 14 °C NNW 2.95 m/s
Sun 8th Sep Rain 21 °C 14 °C NNW 3.09 m/s
Mon 9th Sep Clear 22 °C 15 °C N 2.62 m/s

UV index for Taormina

Mon 26th Aug
8.03 Very High
Tue 27th Aug
7.87 High
Wed 28th Aug
8.3 Very High
Thu 29th Aug
7.77 High
Fri 30th Aug
8.21 Very High
Sat 31st Aug
7.79 High
Sun 1st Sep
8.05 Very High
Mon 2nd Sep
8.14 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.