Francavilla di Sicilia weather

18°C High: 21°C Low: 16°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: N/A 2.1m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 68%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
  • UV Index: 4.5 Moderate
  • Last updated: 24 minutes ago
00:00 Clear 18 °C SSW 1.64 m/s
03:00 Clear 16 °C S 1.36 m/s
06:00 Clear 16 °C SW 1.26 m/s
09:00 Clear 20 °C NNE 1.57 m/s
12:00 Clear 21 °C NNE 2.66 m/s
15:00 Clear 19 °C NE 1.78 m/s
18:00 Clear 15 °C S 1.24 m/s
21:00 Clear 15 °C S 1.71 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Francavilla di Sicilia

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sun 20th Oct Clear 15 °C S 2.05 m/s Clear 14 °C SSW 1.96 m/s Clear 15 °C SSW 1.47 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 1.93 m/s Clear 22 °C NE 2.81 m/s Clear 20 °C NE 2.11 m/s Clear 16 °C SSE 1.62 m/s Clear 16 °C SSW 1.91 m/s
Mon 21st Oct Clear 16 °C S 1.67 m/s Clear 15 °C S 1.36 m/s Clear 16 °C S 1.45 m/s Clear 22 °C NE 1.65 m/s Clear 23 °C NNE 2.97 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 1.91 m/s Clear 16 °C SSE 0.47 m/s Clouds 16 °C SSW 0.66 m/s
Tue 22nd Oct Clouds 15 °C S 0.77 m/s Clouds 15 °C SSE 1.42 m/s Clouds 16 °C SSE 2.12 m/s Clouds 21 °C E 2.36 m/s Clouds 22 °C E 2.67 m/s Clouds 19 °C ESE 2.36 m/s Clouds 16 °C SSE 3.19 m/s Clear 15 °C SSE 4.11 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Clear 15 °C SSE 4.23 m/s Clear 14 °C SSE 4.42 m/s Clear 14 °C SSE 4.86 m/s Clouds 20 °C SE 5 m/s Clouds 22 °C SE 4.07 m/s Clear 19 °C SE 5.11 m/s Clear 15 °C SSE 5.98 m/s Clouds 15 °C SSE 6.49 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Francavilla di Sicilia

Thu 24th Oct Rain 22 °C 14 °C SSE 4.47 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Rain 19 °C 14 °C SSE 3.71 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clouds 19 °C 13 °C SE 4.46 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clouds 18 °C 13 °C ESE 2.65 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Rain 17 °C 12 °C SE 4.41 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Rain 18 °C 13 °C ESE 2.5 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Clouds 19 °C 11 °C NW 2.4 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Rain 20 °C 14 °C ENE 0.61 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Rain 20 °C 13 °C NW 2.14 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Clear 19 °C 12 °C E 1.52 m/s

UV index for Francavilla di Sicilia

Sat 19th Oct
4.35 Moderate
Sun 20th Oct
4.31 Moderate
Mon 21st Oct
4.23 Moderate
Tue 22nd Oct
4.13 Moderate
Wed 23rd Oct
4.02 Moderate
Thu 24th Oct
3.9 Moderate
Fri 25th Oct
3.42 Moderate
Sat 26th Oct
3.54 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.