Scala weather

24°C High: 26°C Low: 22°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: N/A 2.6m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 57%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
  • UV Index: 8.08 Very High
  • Last updated: 17 minutes ago
00:00 Clouds 24 °C NE 2.08 m/s
03:00 Clear 24 °C NE 1.69 m/s
06:00 Clear 25 °C NE 1.96 m/s
09:00 Clouds 30 °C NNW 0.48 m/s
12:00 Clouds 34 °C SW 2.71 m/s
15:00 Rain 33 °C WSW 2.92 m/s
18:00 Rain 29 °C NNE 2.9 m/s
21:00 Clear 27 °C NE 2.2 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Scala

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sun 25th Aug Clear 25 °C NE 1.79 m/s Clear 24 °C NE 1.84 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 1.43 m/s Clear 32 °C NNW 0.47 m/s Clear 34 °C WSW 2.78 m/s Clear 33 °C WSW 4.23 m/s Clear 27 °C NNE 2.86 m/s Clear 26 °C NE 1.57 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 25 °C NNE 1.11 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 1.18 m/s Clear 26 °C NE 1.14 m/s Clear 31 °C SW 0.34 m/s Clear 34 °C SW 3.6 m/s Clear 32 °C WSW 3.8 m/s Clear 29 °C W 2.72 m/s Clear 27 °C W 1.21 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clear 26 °C NNW 0.63 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 0.7 m/s Clear 26 °C N 0.62 m/s Clear 32 °C SW 0.86 m/s Clear 34 °C SW 3.56 m/s Clear 32 °C WSW 3.78 m/s Clear 29 °C W 2.37 m/s Clouds 27 °C WNW 1.54 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clouds 26 °C NW 0.45 m/s Clouds 25 °C W 0.88 m/s Clouds 26 °C WSW 0.66 m/s Clouds 31 °C SW 1.83 m/s Clouds 33 °C SW 3.95 m/s Clouds 31 °C WSW 4.21 m/s Clouds 28 °C W 1.96 m/s Clouds 27 °C W 1.69 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Scala

Thu 29th Aug Rain 31 °C 25 °C SSE 3.35 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Rain 32 °C 24 °C SW 3.28 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Rain 29 °C 24 °C SW 3.55 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clouds 29 °C 24 °C WSW 3.38 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Rain 34 °C 25 °C WNW 0.89 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Rain 33 °C 25 °C WSW 3.57 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clear 33 °C 25 °C WSW 2.92 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clouds 30 °C 23 °C SW 4.27 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Clear 30 °C 23 °C WSW 1.05 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Clear 32 °C 23 °C NNE 0.54 m/s

UV index for Scala

Sat 24th Aug
7.15 High
Sun 25th Aug
7.32 High
Mon 26th Aug
7.45 High
Tue 27th Aug
7.56 High
Wed 28th Aug
7.61 High
Thu 29th Aug
7.4 High
Fri 30th Aug
7.37 High
Sat 31st Aug
7.49 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.