Skiathos weather

25°C High: 27°C Low: 23°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: N 5.1m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 61%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
  • UV Index: 8.86 Very High
  • Last updated: 17 minutes ago
06:00 Clear 27 °C N 3.45 m/s
09:00 Clear 27 °C NNE 4.38 m/s
12:00 Clear 27 °C ENE 2.37 m/s
15:00 Clear 29 °C ENE 2.03 m/s
18:00 Clear 26 °C WSW 0.52 m/s
21:00 Clear 26 °C NE 2.13 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Skiathos

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sun 25th Aug Clear 24 °C E 1.53 m/s Clear 24 °C NNE 1.86 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 2.32 m/s Clear 27 °C NNE 2.78 m/s Clear 28 °C ENE 1.73 m/s Clear 29 °C E 1.38 m/s Clear 26 °C SW 1.99 m/s Clear 26 °C SW 0.72 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 24 °C ENE 1.75 m/s Clear 24 °C NNE 1.01 m/s Clear 26 °C N 2.75 m/s Clear 26 °C N 2.91 m/s Clear 28 °C NNE 2.45 m/s Clear 29 °C ENE 1.62 m/s Clear 26 °C W 0.6 m/s Clear 26 °C NE 2.54 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clear 24 °C NE 1.92 m/s Clear 24 °C NNE 2.06 m/s Clouds 26 °C NNE 2.43 m/s Clear 27 °C NE 2.35 m/s Clear 27 °C ENE 3.21 m/s Clear 28 °C E 2.43 m/s Clear 25 °C SSW 1.36 m/s Clear 25 °C W 1.6 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clear 23 °C N 2.06 m/s Clear 22 °C ENE 1.93 m/s Clear 24 °C NNE 1.87 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 2.83 m/s Clear 26 °C ENE 3.02 m/s Clear 27 °C E 2.25 m/s Clear 24 °C SW 2.05 m/s Clear 24 °C NW 0.16 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clear 23 °C E 2.18 m/s Clear 22 °C ENE 1.61 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Skiathos

Fri 30th Aug Clear 25 °C 21 °C ENE 2.99 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clear 23 °C 20 °C ENE 4.4 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clear 23 °C 19 °C NE 4.79 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clear 22 °C 19 °C NE 7.19 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clear 22 °C 18 °C ENE 4.22 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clear 23 °C 19 °C ENE 4.05 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clear 25 °C 19 °C ENE 3.07 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Clear 26 °C 21 °C NNE 2.54 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Clear 27 °C 21 °C ENE 2.12 m/s
Sun 8th Sep Clear 27 °C 22 °C E 2.63 m/s

UV index for Skiathos

Sun 25th Aug
8.26 Very High
Mon 26th Aug
7.51 High
Tue 27th Aug
7.81 High
Wed 28th Aug
7.57 High
Thu 29th Aug
8.02 Very High
Fri 30th Aug
7.25 High
Sat 31st Aug
7.75 High
Sun 1st Sep
7.46 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.