Gerolimenas weather

28°C High: 28°C Low: 28°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: WNW 7.38m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 57%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
  • UV Index: 7.11 High
  • Last updated: 13 minutes ago
18:00 Clear 27 °C WNW 7.22 m/s
21:00 Clear 26 °C WNW 7.47 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Gerolimenas

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 20th Sep Clouds 25 °C NW 4.82 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 6.77 m/s Clouds 25 °C NW 4.45 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 2.88 m/s Clear 25 °C WSW 3.48 m/s Rain 26 °C SW 4.12 m/s Rain 25 °C E 5.99 m/s Clear 24 °C E 10.11 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Clear 23 °C E 8.49 m/s Rain 23 °C E 6.82 m/s Rain 23 °C ENE 4.76 m/s Clouds 23 °C E 2.9 m/s Clouds 24 °C SSE 2.21 m/s Clear 24 °C WSW 2.23 m/s Clear 24 °C W 5.66 m/s Rain 23 °C NW 6.91 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Rain 21 °C NNE 0.05 m/s Rain 21 °C ESE 2 m/s Rain 22 °C SSE 6.39 m/s Clouds 22 °C S 4.52 m/s Clouds 23 °C SSW 5.25 m/s Clear 24 °C WSW 4.66 m/s Clouds 24 °C NW 5.77 m/s Clear 24 °C NNW 5.22 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clear 23 °C N 3.36 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 1.84 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 2.14 m/s Clear 23 °C N 0.6 m/s Clear 25 °C W 4.38 m/s Clear 25 °C W 7.73 m/s Clouds 25 °C WNW 7.97 m/s Clouds 25 °C WNW 6.23 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clouds 25 °C WNW 5.33 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 4.36 m/s Clear 25 °C W 5.6 m/s Clouds 25 °C SW 4.19 m/s Clouds 25 °C SW 7.37 m/s Clouds 25 °C WSW 7.99 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Gerolimenas

Wed 25th Sep Clear 24 °C 24 °C WNW 8.83 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Clear 24 °C 23 °C S 0.83 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clear 24 °C 23 °C WNW 7.24 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Clear 25 °C 24 °C WNW 7.72 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clear 24 °C 23 °C WNW 7.04 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clear 25 °C 24 °C W 8.33 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Rain 24 °C 23 °C NW 1.76 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Rain 24 °C 23 °C SW 4.52 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Rain 23 °C 23 °C ESE 5.13 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clouds 21 °C 18 °C E 6.57 m/s

UV index for Gerolimenas

Fri 20th Sep
7.23 High
Sat 21st Sep
6.93 High
Sun 22nd Sep
6.59 High
Mon 23rd Sep
6.67 High
Tue 24th Sep
6.27 High
Wed 25th Sep
6.39 High
Thu 26th Sep
6.18 High
Fri 27th Sep
6.34 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.