Paleo Faliro weather

24°C High: 26°C Low: 21°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: NNE 6.2m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 47%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
  • UV Index: 3.84 Moderate
  • Last updated: 10 minutes ago
12:00 Clear 25 °C NNW 9.22 m/s
15:00 Clear 23 °C NNW 5.27 m/s
18:00 Clear 20 °C NNW 4.37 m/s
21:00 Clear 19 °C NNW 4.29 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Paleo Faliro

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 24th Oct Clear 18 °C NNW 4.74 m/s Clear 18 °C NNW 5.35 m/s Clear 19 °C NNW 4.62 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 5.03 m/s Clear 25 °C N 5.91 m/s Clear 24 °C N 4.5 m/s Clear 20 °C N 3.56 m/s Clear 19 °C N 3.51 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clear 18 °C N/A 3.15 m/s Clear 18 °C N 3.11 m/s Clear 18 °C NNW 3.33 m/s Clear 23 °C N 2.23 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 1.09 m/s Clear 24 °C NNW 1.27 m/s Clear 21 °C N 3.26 m/s Clear 20 °C N 2.95 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clear 19 °C N 3.51 m/s Clear 18 °C N 4.04 m/s Clear 18 °C NNW 4.19 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 3.78 m/s Clear 25 °C N 4.05 m/s Clear 24 °C N 4.63 m/s Clear 20 °C NNW 4.08 m/s Clear 19 °C NNW 3.68 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clear 18 °C NNW 3.78 m/s Clear 17 °C NNW 4 m/s Clear 18 °C NNW 3.77 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 3.52 m/s Clear 25 °C N 5.16 m/s Clear 24 °C N 4.32 m/s Clear 21 °C N 3.16 m/s Clear 20 °C N/A 2.81 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clear 19 °C N 2.79 m/s Clear 18 °C NNW 2.78 m/s Clear 19 °C NNW 2.56 m/s Clear 23 °C SSW 0.34 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Paleo Faliro

Tue 29th Oct Clear 23 °C 19 °C SSE 1.71 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Clouds 21 °C 15 °C N 4.8 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Clouds 17 °C 13 °C N 4 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Rain 15 °C 12 °C N 1.27 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Clouds 18 °C 15 °C S 2.17 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Clouds 23 °C 18 °C SSE 4.56 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Clouds 23 °C 21 °C SSE 11.16 m/s
Tue 5th Nov Clear 23 °C 18 °C SSW 4.66 m/s
Wed 6th Nov Rain 19 °C 14 °C S 2.12 m/s
Thu 7th Nov Rain 12 °C 11 °C N 2.89 m/s

UV index for Paleo Faliro

Thu 24th Oct
3.7 Moderate
Fri 25th Oct
3.61 Moderate
Sat 26th Oct
3.45 Moderate
Sun 27th Oct
3.43 Moderate
Mon 28th Oct
3.35 Moderate
Tue 29th Oct
3.34 Moderate
Wed 30th Oct
3.32 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.