Zante Town weather

25°C High: 26°C Low: 25°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: N 2.1m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 69%
  • Pressure: 1019hPa
  • UV Index: 4.79 Moderate
  • Last updated: 16 minutes ago
15:00 Clear 25 °C WNW 5.19 m/s
18:00 Clear 24 °C NW 5.2 m/s
21:00 Clear 24 °C NW 3.56 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Zante Town

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 15th Oct Clear 23 °C NNW 1.47 m/s Clear 23 °C NW 3.7 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 3.94 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 1.45 m/s Clear 23 °C W 5.14 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 7.81 m/s Clear 23 °C NW 7.15 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 6.41 m/s
Wed 16th Oct Clear 22 °C NW 5.79 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 5.54 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 4.9 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 4.87 m/s Clouds 23 °C W 5.76 m/s Clouds 23 °C W 6.12 m/s Clouds 23 °C WNW 5.07 m/s Clouds 23 °C NW 3.46 m/s
Thu 17th Oct Clouds 23 °C NW 2.86 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNW 2.04 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 1.48 m/s Clouds 23 °C W 1.36 m/s Clouds 23 °C WSW 3.15 m/s Clouds 23 °C W 3.97 m/s Clouds 23 °C WNW 3.41 m/s Clouds 23 °C NNW 2.42 m/s
Fri 18th Oct Clouds 23 °C NNW 1.67 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNE 1.81 m/s Clouds 22 °C ENE 1.19 m/s Clear 22 °C S 1.69 m/s Clear 23 °C WSW 2.39 m/s Clear 23 °C W 3.63 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 3 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 1.21 m/s
Sat 19th Oct Clear 22 °C WNW 0.69 m/s Clear 22 °C N 0.66 m/s Clear 22 °C N 0.84 m/s Clear 22 °C W 0.97 m/s Clear 22 °C W 2.84 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Zante Town

Sun 20th Oct Rain 23 °C 22 °C SE 2.48 m/s
Mon 21st Oct Rain 24 °C 23 °C S 3.59 m/s
Tue 22nd Oct Rain 23 °C 18 °C W 9.72 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Rain 19 °C 15 °C W 8.11 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Rain 20 °C 18 °C WSW 7.76 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Rain 20 °C 19 °C W 3.04 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clear 20 °C 19 °C WNW 0.53 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clouds 20 °C 19 °C ENE 0.41 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clear 20 °C 19 °C NE 2.15 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Clear 20 °C 18 °C E 5.01 m/s

UV index for Zante Town

Tue 15th Oct
4.69 Moderate
Wed 16th Oct
4.84 Moderate
Thu 17th Oct
4.57 Moderate
Fri 18th Oct
4.29 Moderate
Sat 19th Oct
4.04 Moderate
Sun 20th Oct
4.04 Moderate
Mon 21st Oct
4.14 Moderate
Tue 22nd Oct
3.83 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.