Zante weather

18°C High: 22°C Low: 14°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: WNW 3.6m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 63%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
  • UV Index: 3.83 Moderate
  • Last updated: 21 minutes ago
09:00 Clear 19 °C NNE 6.24 m/s
12:00 Clear 21 °C NNW 4.26 m/s
15:00 Clear 23 °C WNW 2.7 m/s
18:00 Clear 23 °C NNW 6.26 m/s
21:00 Clear 24 °C NNE 5.29 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Zante

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 24th Oct Clear 23 °C NNE 4.8 m/s Clear 22 °C NNE 4.39 m/s Clear 22 °C NE 4.44 m/s Clear 22 °C NNE 3.55 m/s Clear 23 °C NW 1.89 m/s Clear 23 °C WSW 4.78 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 2.34 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 3.47 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clear 23 °C N 3.09 m/s Clear 21 °C ENE 2.38 m/s Clouds 21 °C ENE 3.41 m/s Clouds 21 °C ENE 0.9 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNE 0.61 m/s Clouds 22 °C W 1.16 m/s Clouds 23 °C NNE 2.57 m/s Clouds 23 °C N 1.1 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clouds 22 °C N 2.51 m/s Clear 22 °C NE 3.04 m/s Clear 22 °C NNE 2.88 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNE 3.29 m/s Clouds 22 °C WNW 1.87 m/s Clouds 23 °C WNW 4 m/s Clouds 23 °C NNW 5.4 m/s Clear 23 °C N 5.98 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clear 22 °C N 4.15 m/s Clear 22 °C N 4.21 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 3.68 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 3.13 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 3.7 m/s Clear 23 °C NW 5.08 m/s Clear 23 °C NW 4.28 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 7.09 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clear 22 °C N 5.62 m/s Clear 22 °C N 4.82 m/s Clear 21 °C N 3.09 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Zante

Tue 29th Oct Clear 22 °C 21 °C N 2.24 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Rain 23 °C 20 °C N 5.78 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Clouds 19 °C 17 °C NE 6.81 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Clear 18 °C 15 °C NE 8.51 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Clear 17 °C 16 °C NE 3.94 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Clear 20 °C 17 °C SE 4.48 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Rain 20 °C 18 °C SW 6.54 m/s
Tue 5th Nov Rain 20 °C 18 °C NNE 3.28 m/s
Wed 6th Nov Clear 19 °C 18 °C NE 4 m/s
Thu 7th Nov Rain 20 °C 19 °C SW 7 m/s

UV index for Zante

Thu 24th Oct
3.86 Moderate
Fri 25th Oct
3.75 Moderate
Sat 26th Oct
3.54 Moderate
Sun 27th Oct
3.5 Moderate
Mon 28th Oct
3.39 Moderate
Tue 29th Oct
3.47 Moderate
Wed 30th Oct
3.36 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.