Laganas weather

33°C High: 33°C Low: 32°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: NNW 5.1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 40%
  • Pressure: 1014hPa
  • UV Index: 8.8 Very High
  • Last updated: 8 minutes ago
09:00 Clear 32 °C ESE 1.51 m/s
12:00 Clear 32 °C W 4.18 m/s
15:00 Clear 32 °C WNW 7.21 m/s
18:00 Clear 29 °C NNW 7.38 m/s
21:00 Clear 28 °C NNE 1.85 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Laganas

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sun 25th Aug Clear 28 °C NE 2.73 m/s Clear 28 °C NE 3.35 m/s Clear 28 °C NNE 2.29 m/s Clear 27 °C WSW 2.04 m/s Clear 28 °C W 5.36 m/s Clear 28 °C NW 9.03 m/s Clear 28 °C NW 7.28 m/s Clear 28 °C NNW 3.07 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 27 °C NW 2.43 m/s Clear 27 °C E 1.98 m/s Clear 27 °C NNE 0.43 m/s Clear 26 °C E 1.13 m/s Clear 28 °C WNW 4.87 m/s Clear 28 °C WNW 7.17 m/s Clear 28 °C NW 6.35 m/s Clear 28 °C NE 1.99 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clear 27 °C E 1.14 m/s Clear 28 °C ENE 3.85 m/s Clear 27 °C NNE 1.56 m/s Clear 27 °C SE 2.02 m/s Clear 28 °C WSW 4.47 m/s Clear 28 °C WNW 8.78 m/s Clear 27 °C NNW 6.44 m/s Clear 28 °C E 3.09 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clear 27 °C E 2.02 m/s Clear 27 °C E 1.88 m/s Clear 27 °C E 2.32 m/s Clear 27 °C SE 3.25 m/s Clear 28 °C WSW 3.53 m/s Clear 27 °C W 3.78 m/s Clear 27 °C NW 4.95 m/s Clear 27 °C NNW 2.52 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clear 27 °C NNW 1.64 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 1.81 m/s Clear 26 °C SSE 0.73 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Laganas

Fri 30th Aug Clear 27 °C 26 °C SE 2.45 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clear 27 °C 25 °C SE 4.09 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clear 26 °C 25 °C ESE 2.22 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clouds 26 °C 24 °C ESE 1.9 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clear 26 °C 24 °C E 5.04 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clear 26 °C 24 °C ESE 4.77 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clear 25 °C 24 °C SSE 1.8 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Clear 25 °C 24 °C SE 3.75 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Clear 25 °C 24 °C SW 2.29 m/s
Sun 8th Sep Clouds 25 °C 24 °C SW 3.25 m/s

UV index for Laganas

Sun 25th Aug
8.34 Very High
Mon 26th Aug
7.66 High
Tue 27th Aug
8.36 Very High
Wed 28th Aug
8.13 Very High
Thu 29th Aug
8.23 Very High
Fri 30th Aug
7.89 High
Sat 31st Aug
7.95 High
Sun 1st Sep
8 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.