Laganas weather

20°C High: 22°C Low: 18°C
  • light intensity drizzle
  • Wind: N 2.1m/s
  • Clouds: 75%
  • Humidity: 77%
  • Pressure: 1021hPa
  • UV Index: 7.4 High
  • Last updated: 14 minutes ago
15:00 Clouds 20 °C E 2.33 m/s
18:00 Clouds 19 °C SE 4.09 m/s
21:00 Clouds 18 °C SE 2.6 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Laganas

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 26th Apr Clouds 18 °C ENE 1.95 m/s Clear 18 °C NNE 2.81 m/s Clear 18 °C NE 1.78 m/s Clear 18 °C SE 0.81 m/s Clear 21 °C WSW 2.37 m/s Clouds 21 °C W 2.95 m/s Clouds 19 °C NW 2.29 m/s Clouds 18 °C N 1.99 m/s
Sat 27th Apr Clouds 18 °C N 1.78 m/s Clouds 18 °C NNW 2.1 m/s Clouds 18 °C NNW 2.85 m/s Clouds 19 °C NW 3.78 m/s Clouds 19 °C NW 4.63 m/s Clear 19 °C NW 4.36 m/s Clear 17 °C NW 4.73 m/s Clear 17 °C NW 6.42 m/s
Sun 28th Apr Clear 17 °C NW 5.95 m/s Clear 16 °C NW 5.61 m/s Clear 16 °C NW 5.55 m/s Clear 17 °C NW 6.08 m/s Clear 18 °C NW 6.13 m/s Clear 17 °C WNW 6.12 m/s Clear 16 °C WNW 4.46 m/s Clear 16 °C WNW 4.26 m/s
Mon 29th Apr Clear 15 °C WNW 2.91 m/s Clear 15 °C WSW 1.33 m/s Clear 16 °C S 1.9 m/s Clear 17 °C SSW 3.55 m/s Clear 17 °C WSW 4.09 m/s Clear 17 °C W 3.39 m/s Clear 16 °C W 1.95 m/s Clear 16 °C WSW 1.54 m/s
Tue 30th Apr Clear 16 °C SW 2.04 m/s Clear 15 °C W 0.96 m/s Clear 16 °C WSW 1.38 m/s Clear 17 °C W 3.15 m/s Clear 17 °C W 4.81 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Laganas

Wed 1st May Clear 19 °C 15 °C WNW 0.92 m/s
Thu 2nd May Clear 19 °C 16 °C SSE 1.38 m/s
Fri 3rd May Rain 21 °C 16 °C ENE 5.3 m/s
Sat 4th May Clear 20 °C 17 °C NW 3.49 m/s
Sun 5th May Clear 17 °C 16 °C SSW 2.09 m/s
Mon 6th May Rain 16 °C 16 °C W 7.38 m/s
Tue 7th May Clouds 16 °C 16 °C WNW 8.37 m/s
Wed 8th May Clouds 17 °C 16 °C NW 7.04 m/s
Thu 9th May Clear 19 °C 17 °C N 2.58 m/s
Fri 10th May Clear 17 °C 17 °C SW 2.33 m/s

UV index for Laganas

Fri 26th Apr
7.75 High
Sat 27th Apr
8.26 Very High
Sun 28th Apr
7.39 High
Mon 29th Apr
7.51 High
Tue 30th Apr
7.11 High
Wed 1st May
8.04 Very High
Thu 2nd May
8.11 Very High
Fri 3rd May
7.21 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.