Amoudi weather

31°C High: 33°C Low: 29°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: NNW 2.6m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 36%
  • Pressure: 1014hPa
  • UV Index: 8.37 Very High
  • Last updated: 28 minutes ago
18:00 Clear 30 °C NW 5.98 m/s
21:00 Clouds 30 °C N 2.94 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Amoudi

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 20th Aug Clouds 28 °C NW 1.5 m/s Clouds 27 °C NNW 2.31 m/s Clouds 26 °C SE 0.6 m/s Clear 26 °C SW 1.05 m/s Clouds 26 °C W 5.4 m/s Clouds 27 °C WNW 8.38 m/s Clouds 26 °C NW 7.69 m/s Clear 27 °C NE 2.1 m/s
Wed 21st Aug Clouds 26 °C NW 0.86 m/s Clear 26 °C N 1.8 m/s Clear 26 °C SSW 0.76 m/s Clear 26 °C WSW 2.16 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 6.65 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 9.18 m/s Clear 26 °C NW 8.22 m/s Clear 27 °C N 2.77 m/s
Thu 22nd Aug Clear 26 °C NNW 2.74 m/s Clear 26 °C ENE 0.87 m/s Clear 26 °C WSW 0.52 m/s Clear 26 °C W 2.46 m/s Clear 27 °C W 5.57 m/s Clear 27 °C WNW 7.63 m/s Clear 27 °C NW 7.57 m/s Clear 28 °C NNE 2.13 m/s
Fri 23rd Aug Clear 27 °C SSE 0.26 m/s Clear 27 °C ESE 0.76 m/s Clear 27 °C WNW 1.22 m/s Clear 27 °C SW 1.61 m/s Clear 28 °C WSW 3.8 m/s Clear 28 °C NW 7.49 m/s Clear 29 °C NNW 7.33 m/s Clouds 28 °C N 1.93 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clear 28 °C NNE 1.11 m/s Clear 28 °C N 1.97 m/s Clear 28 °C NE 2.45 m/s Clear 29 °C SSE 0.25 m/s Clear 29 °C WSW 5.42 m/s Clear 29 °C WNW 6.39 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Amoudi

Sun 25th Aug Clear 28 °C 27 °C SW 0.87 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 27 °C 26 °C SSE 1.93 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clear 28 °C 26 °C W 3.16 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clear 26 °C 26 °C WNW 6.7 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clear 27 °C 25 °C WNW 3.39 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clear 27 °C 26 °C WNW 6.28 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clouds 26 °C 25 °C WSW 2.42 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clear 26 °C 25 °C SW 3.45 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clear 26 °C 25 °C WNW 6.69 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clear 26 °C 25 °C W 4.19 m/s

UV index for Amoudi

Tue 20th Aug
8.47 Very High
Wed 21st Aug
8.95 Very High
Thu 22nd Aug
8.55 Very High
Fri 23rd Aug
8.74 Very High
Sat 24th Aug
8.57 Very High
Sun 25th Aug
8.07 Very High
Mon 26th Aug
8.65 Very High
Tue 27th Aug
8.26 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.