Alykes weather

20°C High: 21°C Low: 19°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: ENE 2.25m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 73%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
  • UV Index: 8.79 Very High
  • Last updated: 24 minutes ago
06:00 Clear 21 °C ESE 4.28 m/s
09:00 Clear 22 °C SE 3.63 m/s
12:00 Clouds 24 °C S 3.89 m/s
15:00 Clear 25 °C WSW 4.32 m/s
18:00 Clear 26 °C W 2.7 m/s
21:00 Clear 25 °C WSW 1.27 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Alykes

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 19th Aug Clear 25 °C SE 0.78 m/s Clear 25 °C W 1.21 m/s Clear 25 °C N 1 m/s Clear 26 °C SW 1.23 m/s Clear 26 °C W 5.59 m/s Clear 27 °C WNW 7.64 m/s Clear 26 °C NW 7.65 m/s Clear 27 °C NNE 2.54 m/s
Tue 20th Aug Clear 26 °C W 0.69 m/s Clear 26 °C NNW 0.82 m/s Clear 26 °C W 0.3 m/s Clear 26 °C SW 0.67 m/s Clear 27 °C W 5.37 m/s Clear 27 °C WNW 7.57 m/s Clear 26 °C NW 7.56 m/s Clear 27 °C N 2.79 m/s
Wed 21st Aug Clear 26 °C NNW 1.22 m/s Clear 26 °C NNW 1.95 m/s Clear 26 °C NW 0.73 m/s Clear 26 °C W 3.01 m/s Clear 27 °C WNW 6.42 m/s Clear 27 °C WNW 8.69 m/s Clear 26 °C NW 8.48 m/s Clear 27 °C NNW 3.59 m/s
Thu 22nd Aug Clear 26 °C NNW 0.38 m/s Clear 26 °C NW 0.64 m/s Clear 26 °C W 0.08 m/s Clear 27 °C WSW 1.59 m/s Clear 27 °C W 5.24 m/s Clear 27 °C WNW 7.5 m/s Clear 27 °C NW 7.36 m/s Clear 28 °C NE 2.01 m/s
Fri 23rd Aug Clear 28 °C ESE 1.8 m/s Clear 27 °C WNW 1 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Alykes

Fri 23rd Aug Clear 28 °C 27 °C SW 1.51 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clear 29 °C 28 °C SE 1.62 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clear 28 °C 27 °C SSW 2.54 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 28 °C 26 °C SE 2.14 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clear 27 °C 26 °C SW 2.7 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clear 26 °C 26 °C WSW 2.43 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clouds 26 °C 25 °C SW 3.1 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clear 25 °C 24 °C NW 12.49 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clear 25 °C 24 °C WNW 8.86 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clear 25 °C 24 °C WSW 2.63 m/s

UV index for Alykes

Mon 19th Aug
8.4 Very High
Tue 20th Aug
8.48 Very High
Wed 21st Aug
8.04 Very High
Thu 22nd Aug
9.17 Very High
Fri 23rd Aug
8.68 Very High
Sat 24th Aug
8.99 Very High
Sun 25th Aug
8.57 Very High
Mon 26th Aug
8.37 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.