Agios Dimitrios weather

24°C High: 27°C Low: 21°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: NNW 3.65m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 83%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
  • UV Index: 9.14 Very High
  • Last updated: 12 minutes ago
03:00 Clear 24 °C NE 1.07 m/s
06:00 Clear 24 °C SSE 0.76 m/s
09:00 Clear 25 °C W 2.03 m/s
12:00 Clear 26 °C W 5.75 m/s
15:00 Clear 27 °C WNW 7.72 m/s
18:00 Clear 27 °C NW 7.28 m/s
21:00 Clear 27 °C NW 6.29 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Agios Dimitrios

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 23rd Jul Clear 27 °C WNW 0.19 m/s Clear 26 °C SE 0.9 m/s Clear 26 °C ESE 0.92 m/s Clear 26 °C SW 0.76 m/s Clear 27 °C W 5.43 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 7.48 m/s Clear 26 °C NW 7.22 m/s Clear 26 °C NW 7.85 m/s
Wed 24th Jul Clear 25 °C NW 6.41 m/s Clear 25 °C NW 3.44 m/s Clear 25 °C WSW 0.52 m/s Clear 26 °C SSE 3.38 m/s Clear 26 °C SSW 2.7 m/s Clear 26 °C SW 2.34 m/s Clear 26 °C SE 1.86 m/s Clear 25 °C SE 3.23 m/s
Thu 25th Jul Clear 25 °C ESE 2.73 m/s Clear 25 °C E 1.89 m/s Clear 25 °C ESE 2.15 m/s Clear 25 °C S 2.45 m/s Clear 26 °C WSW 3.95 m/s Clear 26 °C W 5.41 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 4.78 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 3.85 m/s
Fri 26th Jul Clear 25 °C NW 1.95 m/s Clear 25 °C ENE 1.03 m/s Clear 25 °C E 1.57 m/s Clear 25 °C WSW 0.82 m/s Clear 26 °C W 5.47 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 7.99 m/s Clear 26 °C NW 6.59 m/s Clear 25 °C NW 5.72 m/s
Sat 27th Jul Clear 26 °C NNW 3.83 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Agios Dimitrios

Sat 27th Jul Clear 26 °C 25 °C WNW 5 m/s
Sun 28th Jul Clear 27 °C 25 °C WNW 4.37 m/s
Mon 29th Jul Clear 28 °C 26 °C SSW 1.06 m/s
Tue 30th Jul Clear 27 °C 26 °C WSW 2.15 m/s
Wed 31st Jul Clear 27 °C 26 °C W 5.14 m/s
Thu 1st Aug Clear 27 °C 26 °C W 5.51 m/s
Fri 2nd Aug Clear 27 °C 26 °C WNW 4.57 m/s
Sat 3rd Aug Clear 27 °C 26 °C SW 2.49 m/s
Sun 4th Aug Clear 27 °C 26 °C SSW 2.29 m/s
Mon 5th Aug Clear 26 °C 25 °C SSW 3.59 m/s

UV index for Agios Dimitrios

Mon 22nd Jul
9.46 Very High
Tue 23rd Jul
9.7 Very High
Wed 24th Jul
9.88 Very High
Thu 25th Jul
9.71 Very High
Fri 26th Jul
9.42 Very High
Sat 27th Jul
9.53 Very High
Sun 28th Jul
9.16 Very High
Mon 29th Jul
9.2 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.