Meganisi weather

18°C High: 18°C Low: 18°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: NW 2.58m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
  • UV Index: 4.08 Moderate
  • Last updated: 24 minutes ago
00:00 Clear 19 °C NW 1.83 m/s
03:00 Clear 19 °C NNE 2.08 m/s
06:00 Clear 19 °C NE 1.67 m/s
09:00 Clear 20 °C S 0.63 m/s
12:00 Clear 22 °C W 3.04 m/s
15:00 Clear 22 °C WNW 3.57 m/s
18:00 Clear 22 °C NW 3.45 m/s
21:00 Clear 22 °C NNW 2.62 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Meganisi

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sun 20th Oct Clear 21 °C NNE 1.59 m/s Clear 20 °C ENE 1.92 m/s Clear 20 °C NE 2.13 m/s Clear 21 °C NW 0.35 m/s Clear 21 °C W 2.89 m/s Clear 22 °C WNW 3.9 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 3.36 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 2.9 m/s
Mon 21st Oct Clear 22 °C NNW 1.51 m/s Clear 21 °C N 1.58 m/s Clear 21 °C NE 1.49 m/s Clear 21 °C N 0.22 m/s Clear 22 °C WNW 4.09 m/s Clear 22 °C WNW 7.1 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 5.09 m/s Clear 23 °C NW 3.26 m/s
Tue 22nd Oct Clear 22 °C ENE 2.11 m/s Clear 22 °C NE 2.17 m/s Clear 22 °C NE 2.62 m/s Clear 22 °C ENE 1.5 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 3.89 m/s Clear 23 °C NW 4.97 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 3.25 m/s Clear 23 °C ENE 4.3 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Clear 22 °C ENE 4.93 m/s Clear 22 °C ENE 4.88 m/s Clear 22 °C ENE 4.52 m/s Clear 23 °C ENE 2.7 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 3.56 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 4.34 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 2.85 m/s Clear 23 °C ENE 4.02 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Meganisi

Thu 24th Oct Clear 23 °C 21 °C ENE 2.95 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clear 22 °C 21 °C E 1.68 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clear 23 °C 21 °C E 3.79 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clear 23 °C 21 °C ENE 3.88 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clear 22 °C 19 °C ENE 5.02 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Rain 22 °C 20 °C E 3.95 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Rain 21 °C 18 °C ENE 9.49 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Clouds 21 °C 20 °C E 1.77 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Rain 21 °C 19 °C SSE 6.23 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Clear 21 °C 20 °C ENE 0.85 m/s

UV index for Meganisi

Sat 19th Oct
3.96 Moderate
Sun 20th Oct
4.11 Moderate
Mon 21st Oct
3.94 Moderate
Tue 22nd Oct
3.94 Moderate
Wed 23rd Oct
3.72 Moderate
Thu 24th Oct
3.68 Moderate
Fri 25th Oct
3.41 Moderate
Sat 26th Oct
3.47 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.