Nikiana weather

21°C High: 23°C Low: 19°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: NE 1.83m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 94%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
  • UV Index: 5.91 Moderate
  • Last updated: 28 minutes ago
03:00 Clear 20 °C ENE 1.59 m/s
06:00 Clear 21 °C E 3.13 m/s
09:00 Clear 22 °C S 0.71 m/s
12:00 Clouds 24 °C WSW 4.07 m/s
15:00 Clouds 25 °C WSW 3.64 m/s
18:00 Clouds 25 °C WSW 3.12 m/s
21:00 Clear 25 °C SE 1.25 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Nikiana

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 20th Sep Clouds 24 °C E 1 m/s Rain 23 °C E 3.38 m/s Rain 24 °C E 4.04 m/s Rain 24 °C E 0.9 m/s Rain 25 °C WNW 3.66 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 4.82 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 2.97 m/s Rain 24 °C ENE 6.98 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Clear 23 °C ENE 6.02 m/s Clear 22 °C ENE 6.76 m/s Clouds 22 °C ENE 6.93 m/s Clouds 23 °C ENE 6.13 m/s Clouds 24 °C WSW 2.11 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 4.01 m/s Clear 24 °C NW 3.93 m/s Clear 24 °C NW 3.9 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Clear 23 °C ENE 4.37 m/s Clear 22 °C ENE 4.51 m/s Clear 22 °C ENE 3.64 m/s Clear 22 °C ESE 0.94 m/s Clear 23 °C W 4.43 m/s Clouds 24 °C W 4.47 m/s Clouds 24 °C WNW 2.23 m/s Clouds 24 °C W 2.41 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clouds 23 °C N 0.9 m/s Clouds 23 °C ENE 2.59 m/s Clouds 22 °C ENE 2.55 m/s Clear 23 °C SSE 1.87 m/s Clouds 24 °C SSW 3.19 m/s Clouds 24 °C SSW 4.47 m/s Clouds 25 °C SSE 4.28 m/s Rain 25 °C ESE 4.33 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Rain 24 °C E 4.69 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Nikiana

Tue 24th Sep Rain 26 °C 24 °C E 4.3 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Clear 25 °C 23 °C WNW 0.66 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Clear 25 °C 24 °C SSE 2.37 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clear 24 °C 23 °C W 2.48 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Clear 25 °C 23 °C SSE 1.85 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clouds 25 °C 24 °C E 4.81 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clear 24 °C 23 °C WSW 2.98 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clear 23 °C 21 °C S 0.68 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Clear 24 °C 21 °C SW 0.77 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clear 24 °C 23 °C E 0.51 m/s

UV index for Nikiana

Fri 20th Sep
5.91 Moderate
Sat 21st Sep
5.92 Moderate
Sun 22nd Sep
5.72 Moderate
Mon 23rd Sep
5.84 Moderate
Tue 24th Sep
5.87 Moderate
Wed 25th Sep
5.75 Moderate
Thu 26th Sep
5.83 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.