Nidri weather

27°C High: 28°C Low: 26°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: N/A 3.1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 26%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
  • UV Index: 3.67 Moderate
  • Last updated: 4 minutes ago
12:00 Clear 26 °C SE 0.75 m/s
15:00 Clear 25 °C NW 4.8 m/s
18:00 Clear 25 °C NNW 4.52 m/s
21:00 Clear 24 °C N 2.61 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Nidri

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 24th Oct Clear 23 °C E 0.78 m/s Clear 23 °C E 3.22 m/s Clear 23 °C E 4.11 m/s Clear 22 °C E 2.52 m/s Clear 23 °C SW 1.01 m/s Clear 23 °C WSW 5 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 2.99 m/s Clouds 23 °C ENE 2.51 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clouds 23 °C E 3.46 m/s Clouds 23 °C SE 2.03 m/s Clouds 23 °C SW 0.91 m/s Clouds 22 °C ESE 3.07 m/s Clouds 22 °C SE 1.4 m/s Clouds 23 °C SW 2.02 m/s Clouds 22 °C WSW 1.53 m/s Clouds 22 °C N/A 1.68 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clouds 22 °C N 0.8 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 1.82 m/s Clouds 22 °C E 2.68 m/s Clear 22 °C E 2.26 m/s Clear 22 °C WNW 0.87 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 3.33 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 3.47 m/s Clouds 23 °C NNW 3.03 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clouds 22 °C NNW 3.04 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNW 3.01 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNW 3.28 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNW 2.23 m/s Clouds 22 °C NW 3.75 m/s Clear 22 °C WNW 5.36 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 5.4 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 4.42 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clear 22 °C NW 4.75 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 3.71 m/s Clear 22 °C WNW 2.1 m/s Clear 22 °C WSW 2.97 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Nidri

Tue 29th Oct Rain 22 °C 22 °C WNW 3.61 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Rain 22 °C 19 °C NNW 5.04 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Rain 19 °C 17 °C E 10.78 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Rain 19 °C 17 °C ESE 8.43 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Rain 22 °C 19 °C SE 3.11 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Rain 23 °C 22 °C S 8.78 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Rain 24 °C 21 °C SE 13.56 m/s
Tue 5th Nov Rain 20 °C 19 °C SW 14.28 m/s
Wed 6th Nov Rain 19 °C 16 °C ESE 6.87 m/s
Thu 7th Nov Rain 15 °C 12 °C NW 11.63 m/s

UV index for Nidri

Thu 24th Oct
3.73 Moderate
Fri 25th Oct
3.58 Moderate
Sat 26th Oct
3.37 Moderate
Sun 27th Oct
3.35 Moderate
Mon 28th Oct
3.3 Moderate
Tue 29th Oct
3.41 Moderate
Wed 30th Oct
3.34 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.