Ithaca weather

20°C High: 20°C Low: 19°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: WNW 1.14m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
  • UV Index: 6.27 High
  • Last updated: 18 minutes ago
00:00 Clear 21 °C WNW 1.14 m/s
03:00 Clear 21 °C W 1.3 m/s
06:00 Clear 22 °C W 1.33 m/s
09:00 Clear 23 °C W 1.54 m/s
12:00 Clear 25 °C W 3.92 m/s
15:00 Clear 25 °C W 4.48 m/s
18:00 Clear 25 °C WNW 3.52 m/s
21:00 Clear 25 °C NW 2.79 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Ithaca

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 19th Sep Clear 25 °C NNW 2.37 m/s Clear 25 °C NW 2.62 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 1.5 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 1.97 m/s Clear 25 °C W 4.86 m/s Clear 25 °C W 5.11 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 3.16 m/s Clear 25 °C NW 2.01 m/s
Fri 20th Sep Clear 24 °C NW 1.9 m/s Clouds 24 °C NW 1.91 m/s Clouds 24 °C N 1.82 m/s Clouds 24 °C NNW 0.57 m/s Clouds 25 °C WNW 4.18 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 5.14 m/s Clear 24 °C NW 3.19 m/s Clouds 24 °C W 1.62 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Clouds 24 °C E 1.45 m/s Clear 24 °C ESE 5.26 m/s Clear 24 °C E 5.9 m/s Clear 24 °C ESE 7.87 m/s Clear 25 °C ESE 4.74 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 2.24 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 4.09 m/s Clear 24 °C NE 3.2 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Clear 24 °C ESE 5.85 m/s Clear 23 °C ESE 7.9 m/s Clear 22 °C ESE 7.85 m/s Clear 23 °C ESE 6.82 m/s Clear 23 °C SSE 2.28 m/s Clear 24 °C WSW 4.8 m/s Clear 24 °C NW 3.84 m/s Clear 24 °C N 2.09 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Ithaca

Mon 23rd Sep Clear 24 °C 23 °C S 0.86 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Rain 25 °C 24 °C E 6.34 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Rain 25 °C 24 °C SE 2.89 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Clear 24 °C 24 °C WNW 4.12 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clear 24 °C 23 °C WSW 1.49 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Clear 24 °C 23 °C W 2.68 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clear 26 °C 24 °C WNW 2.5 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clear 24 °C 24 °C SW 4.87 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clear 24 °C 23 °C WNW 4.71 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Clouds 23 °C 23 °C W 4.19 m/s

UV index for Ithaca

Wed 18th Sep
5.93 Moderate
Thu 19th Sep
5.91 Moderate
Fri 20th Sep
5.91 Moderate
Sat 21st Sep
6.07 High
Sun 22nd Sep
5.92 Moderate
Mon 23rd Sep
5.69 Moderate
Tue 24th Sep
5.76 Moderate
Wed 25th Sep
5.68 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.