Sidari weather

19°C High: 22°C Low: 16°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: SE 4.1m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 56%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
  • UV Index: 7.67 High
  • Last updated: 3 minutes ago
15:00 Clear 19 °C SSE 5.13 m/s
18:00 Clear 18 °C SE 4.15 m/s
21:00 Rain 17 °C E 5.45 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Sidari

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 21st May Clear 17 °C E 5.64 m/s Clouds 17 °C E 5.71 m/s Clear 17 °C ESE 5.67 m/s Rain 18 °C SSE 4.66 m/s Clear 19 °C S 3.58 m/s Clear 19 °C SSE 4.02 m/s Clouds 18 °C SE 2.79 m/s Clouds 17 °C ESE 3.43 m/s
Wed 22nd May Clouds 17 °C E 4.61 m/s Clouds 17 °C E 4.67 m/s Clouds 18 °C ENE 2.56 m/s Clouds 19 °C SSW 2.98 m/s Clouds 19 °C SW 2.36 m/s Clouds 19 °C WNW 4.67 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNW 3.15 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNE 2.77 m/s
Thu 23rd May Clouds 19 °C NNE 1.96 m/s Clouds 19 °C N 3.93 m/s Clouds 19 °C N 4.59 m/s Clear 20 °C NW 5.33 m/s Clouds 19 °C NW 9.74 m/s Clouds 19 °C NW 10.2 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNW 7.69 m/s Clouds 18 °C NW 6.81 m/s
Fri 24th May Clouds 18 °C NW 6.86 m/s Clouds 18 °C NNW 5.56 m/s Rain 18 °C NNW 3.59 m/s Clouds 19 °C NW 6.28 m/s Clouds 18 °C WNW 8.62 m/s Clouds 19 °C NW 7.49 m/s Clouds 18 °C NW 5.27 m/s Clear 18 °C NW 2.08 m/s
Sat 25th May Clear 18 °C ESE 1.53 m/s Clear 17 °C E 5.54 m/s Clear 18 °C ESE 6.14 m/s Clear 19 °C SE 6.45 m/s Clear 19 °C SSE 7.65 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Sidari

Sun 26th May Clouds 20 °C 18 °C SSE 3.02 m/s
Mon 27th May Clouds 20 °C 18 °C W 3.18 m/s
Tue 28th May Clear 21 °C 19 °C WNW 4.9 m/s
Wed 29th May Clear 22 °C 20 °C SW 1.68 m/s
Thu 30th May Clear 21 °C 20 °C NNW 0.67 m/s
Fri 31st May Clear 21 °C 20 °C E 0.64 m/s
Sat 1st Jun Clear 19 °C 19 °C SE 3.78 m/s
Sun 2nd Jun Clear 18 °C 18 °C NNW 6.93 m/s
Mon 3rd Jun Clear 19 °C 17 °C NNW 8.75 m/s
Tue 4th Jun Clear 21 °C 18 °C NW 5.22 m/s

UV index for Sidari

Tue 21st May
7.54 High
Wed 22nd May
7.88 High
Thu 23rd May
7.84 High
Fri 24th May
8 Very High
Sat 25th May
8.14 Very High
Sun 26th May
8.27 Very High
Mon 27th May
7.66 High
Tue 28th May
7.93 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.