Perama weather

18°C High: 18°C Low: 17°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: W 1.5m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1020hPa
  • UV Index: 4.45 Moderate
  • Last updated: 16 minutes ago
06:00 Clear 19 °C NNW 5.25 m/s
09:00 Clear 20 °C N 3.08 m/s
12:00 Clear 21 °C NW 2.67 m/s
15:00 Clear 22 °C NNW 5.27 m/s
18:00 Clear 22 °C NNW 5.18 m/s
21:00 Clear 23 °C NW 3.93 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Perama

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 15th Oct Clear 22 °C NW 4.32 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 6.13 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 5.07 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 3.52 m/s Clear 22 °C WNW 4.19 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 4.26 m/s Clear 22 °C WNW 3.33 m/s Clear 23 °C W 2.69 m/s
Wed 16th Oct Clear 22 °C WNW 2.49 m/s Clear 22 °C WNW 1.31 m/s Clear 22 °C W 1.2 m/s Clear 22 °C SSW 0.99 m/s Clear 23 °C WSW 2.13 m/s Clouds 23 °C WSW 2.55 m/s Clouds 23 °C WNW 1.43 m/s Clouds 23 °C WNW 0.97 m/s
Thu 17th Oct Clouds 23 °C WNW 2.02 m/s Clouds 23 °C NW 2.35 m/s Clouds 22 °C NW 1.84 m/s Clouds 23 °C WNW 1.73 m/s Clouds 23 °C WNW 3.02 m/s Clear 23 °C NW 3.67 m/s Clear 23 °C NW 3.6 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 3.47 m/s
Fri 18th Oct Clear 23 °C NW 3.73 m/s Clear 23 °C NW 3.89 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 3.78 m/s Clear 22 °C N 2.21 m/s Clear 23 °C NW 2.03 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 5.42 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 6.37 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 4.2 m/s
Sat 19th Oct Clear 22 °C WNW 3.63 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 4.02 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Perama

Sun 20th Oct Clear 22 °C 21 °C S 1.45 m/s
Mon 21st Oct Clouds 22 °C 22 °C SSE 4.73 m/s
Tue 22nd Oct Rain 22 °C 16 °C SSE 9.02 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Rain 19 °C 18 °C WNW 6.21 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Clear 21 °C 20 °C WSW 2.55 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Rain 21 °C 20 °C S 4.99 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Rain 22 °C 20 °C ESE 7.2 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Rain 23 °C 20 °C SE 13.48 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clouds 22 °C 19 °C ESE 11.7 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Clouds 22 °C 21 °C E 5.02 m/s

UV index for Perama

Tue 15th Oct
4.51 Moderate
Wed 16th Oct
4.55 Moderate
Thu 17th Oct
4.18 Moderate
Fri 18th Oct
3.94 Moderate
Sat 19th Oct
3.78 Moderate
Sun 20th Oct
3.82 Moderate
Mon 21st Oct
3.73 Moderate
Tue 22nd Oct
3.57 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.