Pelekas Beach weather

26°C High: 29°C Low: 22°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: SE 3.1m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 62%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
  • UV Index: 6.01 High
  • Last updated: 22 minutes ago
12:00 Clouds 26 °C SSW 3.21 m/s
15:00 Clear 26 °C SSW 3.13 m/s
18:00 Clear 25 °C S 3.08 m/s
21:00 Clouds 25 °C SE 2.28 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Pelekas Beach

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 20th Sep Rain 25 °C SSE 3.35 m/s Rain 24 °C NNE 2.12 m/s Rain 24 °C NE 3.22 m/s Rain 23 °C NNW 7.29 m/s Rain 22 °C NW 8.23 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 10.16 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 12.44 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 10.06 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Clear 23 °C NNW 8.48 m/s Clear 23 °C N 4.75 m/s Clear 23 °C E 0.74 m/s Rain 23 °C SSE 3.45 m/s Rain 24 °C S 3.87 m/s Clear 24 °C SW 2.92 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 3.5 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 1.69 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Clear 23 °C SE 0.11 m/s Clear 23 °C W 0.75 m/s Clear 23 °C S 0.13 m/s Clouds 23 °C SE 1.6 m/s Clouds 23 °C WSW 3.26 m/s Clouds 23 °C WSW 2.17 m/s Clouds 24 °C WSW 1.62 m/s Clouds 24 °C S 0.87 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clouds 24 °C ESE 2.52 m/s Clouds 24 °C SE 3.41 m/s Clouds 24 °C SE 6.08 m/s Clouds 24 °C SSE 6.17 m/s Clouds 24 °C SE 7.1 m/s Rain 25 °C SSE 7.12 m/s Rain 25 °C SSE 7.79 m/s Clouds 25 °C SE 9.03 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Rain 25 °C SSE 8.96 m/s Rain 25 °C S 8.15 m/s Rain 25 °C WNW 4.58 m/s Rain 25 °C NNE 3.19 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Pelekas Beach

Wed 25th Sep Clear 23 °C 22 °C NNW 11.75 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Clear 24 °C 23 °C SSE 3.5 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Rain 25 °C 24 °C SSE 6.91 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Rain 24 °C 23 °C NNW 6.1 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Rain 24 °C 23 °C SE 6.08 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Rain 25 °C 24 °C SSE 6.77 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clear 24 °C 23 °C NNW 8.22 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Clouds 25 °C 24 °C ESE 2.56 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clouds 25 °C 25 °C SE 4.66 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clear 25 °C 24 °C SE 8.16 m/s

UV index for Pelekas Beach

Fri 20th Sep
6.01 High
Sat 21st Sep
5.8 Moderate
Sun 22nd Sep
5.88 Moderate
Mon 23rd Sep
6.09 High
Tue 24th Sep
5.63 Moderate
Wed 25th Sep
5.84 Moderate
Thu 26th Sep
5.76 Moderate
Fri 27th Sep
5.77 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.