Kanoni Beach weather

26°C High: 28°C Low: 24°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: WSW 5.1m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 61%
  • Pressure: 1014hPa
  • UV Index: 6.01 High
  • Last updated: 3 minutes ago
18:00 Clear 26 °C SSW 3.32 m/s
21:00 Clear 25 °C SSE 2.64 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Kanoni Beach

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 20th Sep Rain 25 °C SE 3.16 m/s Rain 24 °C ENE 1.65 m/s Rain 24 °C NNW 5.73 m/s Rain 23 °C NNW 8.6 m/s Rain 23 °C NW 9.45 m/s Clear 23 °C NW 11.42 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 13.64 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 11.19 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Clear 23 °C NNW 8.51 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 4.88 m/s Clear 23 °C ESE 2.2 m/s Clear 23 °C SSE 2.88 m/s Clear 24 °C S 3.28 m/s Clear 23 °C SSW 3.03 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 2.73 m/s Clear 23 °C N 3.36 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Clouds 23 °C NNW 1.92 m/s Clear 23 °C W 0.92 m/s Clear 23 °C NW 0.93 m/s Clouds 23 °C NW 1.04 m/s Clouds 23 °C W 2.93 m/s Clouds 23 °C WNW 2.16 m/s Clouds 24 °C WNW 2.31 m/s Clouds 24 °C WSW 2.09 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clouds 24 °C SW 0.48 m/s Clouds 24 °C E 2.32 m/s Clouds 24 °C SSE 3.53 m/s Clouds 24 °C SSE 6.1 m/s Clouds 24 °C SSE 5.38 m/s Clouds 24 °C SSE 6.74 m/s Clouds 24 °C SE 7.62 m/s Clouds 24 °C SE 9.28 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Rain 24 °C SSE 10.4 m/s Rain 25 °C S 10.66 m/s Rain 25 °C SW 7.87 m/s Rain 25 °C WNW 2.85 m/s Clouds 25 °C NW 4.68 m/s Rain 24 °C NNW 9.11 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Kanoni Beach

Wed 25th Sep Clear 23 °C 22 °C NNW 7.99 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Clear 24 °C 23 °C SSW 2.02 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clouds 24 °C 23 °C SSE 2.7 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Clear 24 °C 23 °C S 1.53 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clouds 24 °C 23 °C SW 1.07 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Rain 23 °C 22 °C E 4.21 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clear 23 °C 22 °C NW 2.55 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Rain 23 °C 20 °C W 4.62 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clouds 21 °C 20 °C NW 5.29 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clear 19 °C 16 °C NNW 15.56 m/s

UV index for Kanoni Beach

Fri 20th Sep
6.01 High
Sat 21st Sep
5.8 Moderate
Sun 22nd Sep
5.88 Moderate
Mon 23rd Sep
6.09 High
Tue 24th Sep
5.63 Moderate
Wed 25th Sep
5.84 Moderate
Thu 26th Sep
5.76 Moderate
Fri 27th Sep
5.77 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.