Rhodes Town weather

24°C High: 27°C Low: 22°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: SW 3.1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 61%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
  • UV Index: 8.34 Very High
  • Last updated: 11 minutes ago
00:00 Clear 25 °C E 1.07 m/s
03:00 Clear 25 °C WNW 1.8 m/s
06:00 Clear 25 °C NW 4.06 m/s
09:00 Clear 26 °C W 2.63 m/s
12:00 Clear 26 °C WSW 8.77 m/s
15:00 Clear 27 °C WSW 9.59 m/s
18:00 Clear 27 °C SW 8.86 m/s
21:00 Clear 26 °C SW 6.87 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Rhodes Town

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Wed 21st Aug Clear 26 °C W 1.57 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 0.69 m/s Clear 26 °C NW 2.77 m/s Clear 26 °C WSW 4.71 m/s Clear 26 °C WSW 9.21 m/s Clear 27 °C WSW 7.29 m/s Clear 27 °C SW 7.6 m/s Clear 26 °C WSW 5.95 m/s
Thu 22nd Aug Clear 26 °C SW 5.56 m/s Clear 26 °C W 3.08 m/s Clear 27 °C W 3.24 m/s Clear 27 °C WSW 3.08 m/s Clear 27 °C WSW 8.02 m/s Clear 28 °C SW 7.18 m/s Clear 27 °C SSW 6.45 m/s Clear 27 °C SE 2.08 m/s
Fri 23rd Aug Clear 27 °C NE 0.72 m/s Clear 27 °C WNW 0.63 m/s Clear 27 °C NNW 1.49 m/s Clear 28 °C WNW 2.39 m/s Clear 28 °C WSW 5.86 m/s Clear 28 °C SW 6.72 m/s Clear 28 °C SSW 5.6 m/s Clear 27 °C SW 3 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clear 26 °C WSW 4.55 m/s Clear 26 °C WSW 2.59 m/s Clear 27 °C W 2.27 m/s Clear 27 °C W 4.15 m/s Clear 27 °C SW 7.34 m/s Clear 27 °C WSW 7.66 m/s Clear 27 °C SW 5.28 m/s Clear 27 °C SW 3.03 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Rhodes Town

Sun 25th Aug Clear 27 °C 26 °C WSW 5.22 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 26 °C 25 °C WSW 7.36 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clear 26 °C 26 °C WSW 6.67 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clear 26 °C 25 °C WSW 4.7 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clear 26 °C 25 °C W 2.84 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clear 25 °C 25 °C WSW 6.08 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clear 25 °C 24 °C WSW 8.3 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clear 26 °C 24 °C WSW 7.89 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clear 28 °C 26 °C N 3.58 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clear 27 °C 26 °C WSW 5.04 m/s

UV index for Rhodes Town

Tue 20th Aug
8.08 Very High
Wed 21st Aug
8.31 Very High
Thu 22nd Aug
8.92 Very High
Fri 23rd Aug
8.94 Very High
Sat 24th Aug
9.05 Very High
Sun 25th Aug
9.51 Very High
Mon 26th Aug
9.31 Very High
Tue 27th Aug
9.15 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.