Santorini weather

22°C High: 22°C Low: 21°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: NE 2.6m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 68%
  • Pressure: 1014hPa
  • UV Index: 9.12 Very High
  • Last updated: 6 minutes ago
18:00 Clouds 22 °C SSW 4.42 m/s
21:00 Clouds 21 °C SSW 6.36 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Santorini

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 21st May Clouds 21 °C SW 6.58 m/s Clouds 21 °C SSW 6.03 m/s Clouds 20 °C SW 6.21 m/s Clouds 20 °C SW 4.71 m/s Clouds 21 °C SSW 5.39 m/s Clouds 21 °C SW 7.05 m/s Clouds 20 °C SW 7.85 m/s Clouds 20 °C SW 8.09 m/s
Wed 22nd May Clouds 20 °C WSW 6.03 m/s Clouds 19 °C WSW 4.3 m/s Clouds 20 °C WNW 2.92 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 1.35 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 2.08 m/s Clouds 21 °C ENE 3.34 m/s Clouds 21 °C E 3.31 m/s Clouds 20 °C NE 3.63 m/s
Thu 23rd May Clouds 20 °C NE 4.1 m/s Clouds 20 °C NE 3.59 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 5.15 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 4.44 m/s Clouds 21 °C ENE 10.58 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 6.6 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 6.85 m/s Clear 20 °C N 3.89 m/s
Fri 24th May Clear 19 °C NW 5.77 m/s Clear 19 °C NW 4.66 m/s Clear 19 °C W 3.88 m/s Clear 19 °C WSW 4.18 m/s Clear 20 °C W 3.66 m/s Clear 20 °C WSW 5.26 m/s Clear 20 °C SW 8.16 m/s Clear 19 °C WSW 8.25 m/s
Sat 25th May Clear 20 °C WSW 6.27 m/s Clear 19 °C WSW 5.77 m/s Clear 19 °C W 5.16 m/s Clouds 19 °C WSW 4.26 m/s Clouds 19 °C WSW 5.13 m/s Clear 20 °C WSW 6.89 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Santorini

Sun 26th May Rain 20 °C 19 °C SSW 6.69 m/s
Mon 27th May Rain 20 °C 19 °C SW 2.95 m/s
Tue 28th May Clear 20 °C 19 °C N 2.88 m/s
Wed 29th May Clear 20 °C 20 °C NW 7.1 m/s
Thu 30th May Clear 20 °C 20 °C NW 8.93 m/s
Fri 31st May Clear 20 °C 20 °C NNW 7.23 m/s
Sat 1st Jun Clear 21 °C 21 °C W 2.05 m/s
Sun 2nd Jun Clear 21 °C 20 °C SW 6.13 m/s
Mon 3rd Jun Clear 21 °C 20 °C N 10.16 m/s
Tue 4th Jun Clear 21 °C 20 °C NNW 8.73 m/s

UV index for Santorini

Tue 21st May
9.3 Very High
Wed 22nd May
9.69 Very High
Thu 23rd May
9.8 Very High
Fri 24th May
7.84 High
Sat 25th May
8.88 Very High
Sun 26th May
8.79 Very High
Mon 27th May
9.1 Very High
Tue 28th May
9.23 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.