Akrotiri weather

24°C High: 25°C Low: 24°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: N/A 5.1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 73%
  • Pressure: 1014hPa
  • UV Index: 8.63 Very High
  • Last updated: 9 minutes ago
09:00 Clear 25 °C NNW 8.41 m/s
12:00 Clear 25 °C NNW 7.21 m/s
15:00 Clear 25 °C NW 5.24 m/s
18:00 Clear 25 °C NW 4.52 m/s
21:00 Clear 25 °C NW 5.32 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Akrotiri

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 22nd Aug Clear 25 °C NW 5.67 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 7.49 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 7.36 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 8.27 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 6.01 m/s Clear 26 °C NNW 7.48 m/s Clear 26 °C NNW 7.94 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 9.39 m/s
Fri 23rd Aug Clear 25 °C NNW 9.67 m/s Clear 25 °C N 8.63 m/s Clear 25 °C N 10 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 10.61 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 9.79 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 9.96 m/s Clear 26 °C NNW 8.77 m/s Clear 26 °C NNW 8.7 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clear 25 °C NNW 8.49 m/s Clear 25 °C N 7.45 m/s Clear 24 °C NNW 5.22 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 7.41 m/s Clear 25 °C NW 6.19 m/s Clear 26 °C NW 5.44 m/s Clear 26 °C NW 5.48 m/s Clear 25 °C NW 6.96 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clear 25 °C NW 9.56 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 8.94 m/s Clear 24 °C NNW 6.43 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 5.45 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 1.53 m/s Clear 25 °C SW 0.63 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 2.28 m/s Clear 25 °C W 6.01 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 25 °C WNW 5.09 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 6.84 m/s Clear 25 °C NW 4.71 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Akrotiri

Tue 27th Aug Clear 25 °C 25 °C NNE 0.62 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clear 26 °C 24 °C SW 2.94 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clouds 25 °C 24 °C NNW 6.47 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clear 25 °C 25 °C NW 6.53 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clear 26 °C 25 °C WNW 5.22 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clear 26 °C 26 °C NW 5.78 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clear 27 °C 26 °C NNW 8.67 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clear 26 °C 25 °C NNW 10.11 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clear 25 °C 24 °C NW 3.89 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clear 26 °C 25 °C NW 4.71 m/s

UV index for Akrotiri

Thu 22nd Aug
9.06 Very High
Fri 23rd Aug
9.45 Very High
Sat 24th Aug
8.69 Very High
Sun 25th Aug
8.6 Very High
Mon 26th Aug
8.55 Very High
Tue 27th Aug
8.93 Very High
Wed 28th Aug
8.68 Very High
Thu 29th Aug
8.81 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.