Parikia weather

21°C High: 21°C Low: 19°C
  • light rain
  • Wind: E 2.6m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 94%
  • Pressure: 1014hPa
  • UV Index: 6.73 High
  • Last updated: 28 minutes ago
03:00 Clear 21 °C SE 2.7 m/s
06:00 Clear 21 °C ENE 2.75 m/s
09:00 Clear 22 °C E 0.68 m/s
12:00 Clear 23 °C N 4.34 m/s
15:00 Clear 23 °C NNE 3.07 m/s
18:00 Clear 23 °C E 1.36 m/s
21:00 Clear 23 °C WSW 3.23 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Parikia

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 20th Sep Clear 22 °C NW 3.69 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 3.77 m/s Clear 22 °C ENE 1.32 m/s Clear 22 °C N 1.71 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 5.22 m/s Clear 22 °C N 6.91 m/s Clear 21 °C N 11.29 m/s Clear 21 °C N 12.32 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Clear 21 °C N 11.84 m/s Clear 20 °C N 13.07 m/s Clouds 21 °C N 13.01 m/s Clouds 21 °C N 12.92 m/s Clouds 21 °C N 15 m/s Clear 21 °C N 14.66 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 14.58 m/s Clear 21 °C N 14.79 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Clear 21 °C N 14.28 m/s Clear 21 °C N 14.9 m/s Clear 21 °C N 15.29 m/s Clear 21 °C N 13.8 m/s Clear 21 °C N 11.63 m/s Clear 21 °C N 8.85 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 6.16 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 5.07 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clear 21 °C NNW 4.45 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 5.43 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 4.13 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 3.49 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 5.49 m/s Clear 22 °C W 4.2 m/s Clear 22 °C W 2.36 m/s Clouds 22 °C SSW 2.71 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clouds 23 °C S 2.86 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Parikia

Tue 24th Sep Clear 24 °C 23 °C SW 2.69 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Clear 23 °C 22 °C N 6.21 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Clear 23 °C 22 °C NNW 6.15 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clear 24 °C 22 °C NW 2.67 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Clear 23 °C 22 °C SSW 2.41 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clear 25 °C 23 °C SW 1.53 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clear 25 °C 23 °C W 4.03 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clear 23 °C 23 °C NW 3.54 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Clear 23 °C 22 °C NW 3.07 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clear 23 °C 22 °C NNW 8.55 m/s

UV index for Parikia

Fri 20th Sep
6.79 High
Sat 21st Sep
6.34 High
Sun 22nd Sep
6.23 High
Mon 23rd Sep
5.83 Moderate
Tue 24th Sep
6.1 High
Wed 25th Sep
5.81 Moderate
Thu 26th Sep
6.12 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.