Ornos weather

25°C High: 26°C Low: 24°C
  • light rain
  • Wind: NNW 5.7m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 54%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
  • UV Index: 6.8 High
  • Last updated: 1 minute ago
18:00 Clear 23 °C NNW 1.03 m/s
21:00 Clear 23 °C WNW 1.75 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Ornos

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 20th Sep Clear 23 °C WNW 2.71 m/s Clear 22 °C NE 2.44 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 2.59 m/s Clear 23 °C NW 1.67 m/s Clear 23 °C N 2.85 m/s Clear 21 °C N 9.48 m/s Clouds 20 °C N 11.83 m/s Clear 20 °C N 10.77 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Clear 20 °C N 12.14 m/s Clear 20 °C N 12.92 m/s Clear 20 °C N 13.14 m/s Clear 20 °C N 13.26 m/s Clear 21 °C N 14 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 13.27 m/s Clear 21 °C N 14.44 m/s Clear 21 °C N 14.98 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Clear 21 °C N 14.26 m/s Clear 20 °C N 14.27 m/s Clear 20 °C N 14.02 m/s Clear 21 °C N 13.04 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 11.18 m/s Clear 21 °C N 8.87 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 4.11 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 3.38 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clear 21 °C NNW 4.27 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 4.72 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 4.85 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 3.51 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 1.86 m/s Clear 23 °C NE 2.36 m/s Clear 21 °C N 1.45 m/s Clouds 22 °C WNW 1.75 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clouds 22 °C WNW 3.22 m/s Clear 22 °C W 1.56 m/s Clear 22 °C SSW 1.78 m/s Clear 23 °C S 5.18 m/s Clouds 23 °C S 5.29 m/s Clouds 24 °C SSW 5.95 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Ornos

Wed 25th Sep Rain 23 °C 22 °C WNW 2.68 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Clear 24 °C 22 °C NW 2.34 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clear 23 °C 22 °C S 2.77 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Clear 23 °C 22 °C S 2.27 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clear 23 °C 22 °C ESE 3.15 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clear 22 °C 22 °C SSW 5.82 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clear 22 °C 20 °C N 6.51 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Rain 23 °C 20 °C SSW 3.75 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clear 20 °C 19 °C N 4 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clouds 17 °C 16 °C N 12.65 m/s

UV index for Ornos

Fri 20th Sep
6.79 High
Sat 21st Sep
6.47 High
Sun 22nd Sep
6.07 High
Mon 23rd Sep
6.18 High
Tue 24th Sep
6.01 High
Wed 25th Sep
6.01 High
Thu 26th Sep
6.04 High
Fri 27th Sep
6.1 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.