Andros weather

23°C High: 24°C Low: 22°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: N/A 7.2m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 69%
  • Pressure: 1003hPa
  • UV Index: 8.41 Very High
  • Last updated: 7 minutes ago
06:00 Rain 24 °C N 5.6 m/s
09:00 Rain 24 °C N 6.77 m/s
12:00 Rain 25 °C N 6.54 m/s
15:00 Clouds 24 °C NNW 6.06 m/s
18:00 Clouds 22 °C NNW 4.42 m/s
21:00 Clouds 21 °C N 4.11 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Andros

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 18th Jul Clouds 20 °C NNW 4.13 m/s Clear 20 °C NNW 4.07 m/s Clear 24 °C N 6.01 m/s Clear 26 °C N 6.85 m/s Clear 27 °C N 6.15 m/s Clear 26 °C N 5.04 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 2.57 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 2.95 m/s
Fri 19th Jul Clear 21 °C NNW 2.92 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNW 3.76 m/s Clouds 25 °C N 4.98 m/s Clear 26 °C N 5.54 m/s Clear 27 °C N 5.28 m/s Clouds 25 °C N 4.46 m/s Clouds 23 °C NNW 3.06 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 4 m/s
Sat 20th Jul Clouds 22 °C NNW 4.1 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNW 4.96 m/s Clouds 24 °C N 5.88 m/s Clear 27 °C N 6.4 m/s Clear 27 °C N 5.94 m/s Clear 26 °C NNW 4.79 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 3.79 m/s Clear 23 °C N 4.8 m/s
Sun 21st Jul Clear 22 °C N 4.77 m/s Clear 21 °C N 5.83 m/s Clear 24 °C N 7.09 m/s Clear 26 °C N 7.06 m/s Clear 28 °C N 6.8 m/s Clear 27 °C N 5.98 m/s Clear 24 °C NNW 4.51 m/s Clear 23 °C N 5.91 m/s
Mon 22nd Jul Clear 22 °C N 6.01 m/s Clear 21 °C N 6.63 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Andros

Tue 23rd Jul Clear 29 °C 22 °C N 6.89 m/s
Wed 24th Jul Clear 32 °C 24 °C N 4.05 m/s
Thu 25th Jul Clear 32 °C 25 °C N 3.36 m/s
Fri 26th Jul Clear 31 °C 24 °C N 3.16 m/s
Sat 27th Jul Clear 32 °C 24 °C W 1.03 m/s
Sun 28th Jul Clear 34 °C 25 °C SSW 3.93 m/s
Mon 29th Jul Clear 30 °C 24 °C SW 0.59 m/s
Tue 30th Jul Clear 29 °C 24 °C N 6.56 m/s
Wed 31st Jul Clear 29 °C 23 °C N 9.97 m/s

UV index for Andros

Thu 18th Jul
8.54 Very High
Fri 19th Jul
8.68 Very High
Sat 20th Jul
8.3 Very High
Sun 21st Jul
9.12 Very High
Mon 22nd Jul
10.2 Very High
Tue 23rd Jul
10.4 Very High
Wed 24th Jul
10.57 Very High
Thu 25th Jul
10.31 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.