Andros weather

20°C High: 22°C Low: 19°C
  • light rain
  • Wind: N/A 4.1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 77%
  • Pressure: 1019hPa
  • UV Index: 4.26 Moderate
  • Last updated: 4 minutes ago
03:00 Clear 20 °C N 4.86 m/s
06:00 Clear 21 °C N 5.99 m/s
09:00 Clear 24 °C N 5.73 m/s
12:00 Clear 23 °C N 6 m/s
15:00 Clear 20 °C N 6.27 m/s
18:00 Clear 19 °C N 5.8 m/s
21:00 Clear 18 °C N 5.67 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Andros

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 22nd Oct Clear 18 °C N 5.54 m/s Clear 17 °C N 5.91 m/s Clear 18 °C N 7.24 m/s Clear 19 °C N 7.83 m/s Clear 20 °C N 8.68 m/s Clear 18 °C N 8.16 m/s Clear 18 °C N 7.33 m/s Clear 18 °C N 6.34 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Clear 17 °C N 6.42 m/s Clear 16 °C N 7.07 m/s Clear 17 °C N 7.81 m/s Clear 19 °C N 7.31 m/s Clear 20 °C N 7.25 m/s Clear 19 °C N 6.71 m/s Clear 18 °C N 5.5 m/s Clear 18 °C N 5.87 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Clear 17 °C N 5.95 m/s Clear 16 °C N 5.87 m/s Clear 17 °C N 6.29 m/s Clear 20 °C N 6.26 m/s Clear 20 °C N 6.42 m/s Clouds 18 °C N 5.92 m/s Clouds 17 °C N 4.8 m/s Clear 17 °C N 4.62 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clear 16 °C N 5.25 m/s Clear 16 °C N 5.35 m/s Clear 17 °C N 5.27 m/s Clear 20 °C N 5.53 m/s Clear 20 °C N 5.84 m/s Clear 18 °C N 5.77 m/s Clear 17 °C N 5.37 m/s Clear 17 °C N 5.38 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clear 16 °C N 5.51 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Andros

Sat 26th Oct Clear 20 °C 16 °C N 6.2 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clear 20 °C 15 °C N 6.21 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clear 20 °C 15 °C N 5.61 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Clear 20 °C 14 °C N 4.27 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Clear 20 °C 13 °C S 0.99 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Clear 20 °C 14 °C N 4.39 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Clouds 15 °C 11 °C N 7.29 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Clear 13 °C 10 °C N 7.24 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Clear 16 °C 10 °C N 4.5 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Clear 17 °C 9 °C SSW 2.72 m/s

UV index for Andros

Tue 22nd Oct
3.94 Moderate
Wed 23rd Oct
3.76 Moderate
Thu 24th Oct
3.66 Moderate
Fri 25th Oct
3.41 Moderate
Sat 26th Oct
3.37 Moderate
Sun 27th Oct
3.69 Moderate
Mon 28th Oct
3.55 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.