Batsi weather

25°C High: 26°C Low: 24°C
  • light rain
  • Wind: N 5.1m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 64%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
  • UV Index: 6.68 High
  • Last updated: 2 minutes ago
18:00 Clear 20 °C NNW 2.14 m/s
21:00 Clouds 19 °C NNW 1.8 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Batsi

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 20th Sep Clouds 19 °C NNW 2.59 m/s Clear 18 °C NNW 3.55 m/s Clear 21 °C N 4.07 m/s Clear 23 °C N 4.03 m/s Clear 22 °C NNE 5.48 m/s Clear 19 °C N 6.7 m/s Clouds 17 °C N 6.54 m/s Clouds 17 °C N 6.46 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Clouds 16 °C N 7.25 m/s Clear 16 °C N 7.17 m/s Clear 18 °C N 7.98 m/s Clear 20 °C N 8.03 m/s Clear 20 °C N 7.32 m/s Clear 19 °C N 6.42 m/s Clear 16 °C N 5.39 m/s Clear 16 °C N 5.56 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Clear 15 °C N 5.75 m/s Clear 15 °C N 5.74 m/s Clear 18 °C N 6.51 m/s Clear 21 °C N 6.53 m/s Clear 21 °C N 5.94 m/s Clear 19 °C N 5.41 m/s Clear 15 °C N 4.74 m/s Clouds 16 °C N 3.99 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clouds 15 °C N 4.28 m/s Clear 15 °C N 4.12 m/s Clear 19 °C N 4.52 m/s Clear 23 °C N 3.35 m/s Clear 25 °C N 2.91 m/s Clear 23 °C N 2.35 m/s Clouds 17 °C W 1.06 m/s Clouds 17 °C WSW 2.33 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clouds 17 °C SW 2.12 m/s Clear 17 °C SSW 3.05 m/s Clear 21 °C SSW 3.36 m/s Clouds 24 °C SSW 4.86 m/s Clouds 24 °C S 5.41 m/s Clouds 22 °C SSE 2.6 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Batsi

Wed 25th Sep Rain 24 °C 19 °C NNW 2.63 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Clear 24 °C 18 °C NNE 2.09 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clear 24 °C 18 °C SSE 2.32 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Clear 25 °C 18 °C SSW 2.21 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clear 25 °C 18 °C S 2.45 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clear 25 °C 18 °C SSW 3.89 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clouds 21 °C 17 °C N 5.26 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Rain 21 °C 16 °C S 3.28 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Rain 18 °C 14 °C N 4.69 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clouds 14 °C 12 °C N 7.28 m/s

UV index for Batsi

Fri 20th Sep
6.52 High
Sat 21st Sep
6.34 High
Sun 22nd Sep
6.06 High
Mon 23rd Sep
6.1 High
Tue 24th Sep
5.83 Moderate
Wed 25th Sep
6.01 High
Thu 26th Sep
6.12 High
Fri 27th Sep
6.04 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.