Crete weather

24°C High: 26°C Low: 22°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: W 8.2m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 57%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
  • UV Index: 9.7 Very High
  • Last updated: 18 minutes ago
03:00 Clear 24 °C WNW 5.13 m/s
06:00 Clear 24 °C WNW 5.16 m/s
09:00 Clear 25 °C NW 4.56 m/s
12:00 Clear 25 °C WNW 4.92 m/s
15:00 Clear 25 °C WNW 4.71 m/s
18:00 Clear 25 °C WNW 3.68 m/s
21:00 Clear 26 °C WSW 3.21 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Crete

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 23rd Jul Clear 26 °C W 4.46 m/s Clear 26 °C W 4.83 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 5.24 m/s Clear 25 °C NW 4.64 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 4.57 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 4.24 m/s Clear 26 °C W 2.08 m/s Clear 26 °C SW 2.59 m/s
Wed 24th Jul Clear 26 °C WNW 3.78 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 4.14 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 2.44 m/s Clear 26 °C NW 4.31 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 5.02 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 5.6 m/s Clear 25 °C NW 3.07 m/s Clear 25 °C WSW 2.5 m/s
Thu 25th Jul Clear 25 °C WNW 5.34 m/s Clear 25 °C NW 5.08 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 5.18 m/s Clear 25 °C NW 5.38 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 6.04 m/s Clear 25 °C NNW 5.55 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 1.89 m/s Clear 25 °C WSW 4.36 m/s
Fri 26th Jul Clear 25 °C W 4.39 m/s Clear 25 °C W 4.32 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 4.78 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 4.22 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 3.63 m/s Clear 26 °C NW 4.06 m/s Clear 26 °C WSW 1.39 m/s Clear 26 °C W 3.1 m/s
Sat 27th Jul Clear 26 °C WNW 4.06 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Crete

Sat 27th Jul Clear 26 °C 25 °C WNW 4.25 m/s
Sun 28th Jul Clear 26 °C 25 °C NW 5.72 m/s
Mon 29th Jul Clear 26 °C 25 °C NW 4.68 m/s
Tue 30th Jul Clear 26 °C 25 °C WNW 4.57 m/s
Wed 31st Jul Clear 27 °C 25 °C W 2.65 m/s
Thu 1st Aug Clear 27 °C 26 °C WNW 4.06 m/s
Fri 2nd Aug Clear 27 °C 27 °C WNW 4.71 m/s
Sat 3rd Aug Clear 26 °C 26 °C NW 4.42 m/s
Sun 4th Aug Clear 26 °C 26 °C WNW 4.59 m/s
Mon 5th Aug Clear 27 °C 26 °C NW 2.69 m/s

UV index for Crete

Mon 22nd Jul
9.95 Very High
Tue 23rd Jul
11.36 Extreme
Wed 24th Jul
11.6 Extreme
Thu 25th Jul
11.26 Extreme
Fri 26th Jul
10.84 Very High
Sat 27th Jul
10.86 Very High
Sun 28th Jul
10.57 Very High
Mon 29th Jul
10.67 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.