Crete weather

22°C High: 24°C Low: 21°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: WNW 5.1m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 83%
  • Pressure: 1014hPa
  • UV Index: 7.86 High
  • Last updated: 11 minutes ago
21:00 Clear 22 °C W 3.18 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Crete

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 20th Sep Clear 22 °C WSW 2.77 m/s Clear 22 °C SSW 2.01 m/s Clear 23 °C WSW 2.06 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 3.82 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 5.22 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 4.81 m/s Clear 24 °C N 3.54 m/s Rain 23 °C NE 5.55 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Rain 22 °C NNE 7.12 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 6.8 m/s Rain 21 °C N 8.59 m/s Clouds 22 °C N 7.82 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 5.68 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 7.26 m/s Clear 21 °C N 7.66 m/s Clear 22 °C N 7.51 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Clear 22 °C N 8.87 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 8.71 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 7 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 5.96 m/s Clear 21 °C NNW 7.19 m/s Clear 22 °C N 4.55 m/s Clear 22 °C SE 0.26 m/s Clear 21 °C SSE 1.78 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clouds 22 °C WSW 1.65 m/s Clouds 22 °C WNW 2.75 m/s Clouds 22 °C NW 2.89 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 2.31 m/s Clear 22 °C WNW 0.97 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 1.65 m/s Clear 23 °C SW 1.9 m/s Clouds 23 °C SW 2.47 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clouds 23 °C S 1.94 m/s Clouds 24 °C WSW 1.42 m/s Clouds 24 °C WSW 1.58 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 6.69 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 5.69 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 6.5 m/s Clouds 26 °C S 5.99 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Crete

Wed 25th Sep Rain 24 °C 23 °C WNW 9 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Clear 24 °C 23 °C NE 4.02 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clear 24 °C 23 °C NNE 1.63 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Clear 24 °C 23 °C NW 1.48 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clear 24 °C 24 °C WNW 5.55 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clear 24 °C 24 °C N 2.72 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clear 23 °C 23 °C NNW 2.71 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Rain 22 °C 22 °C WNW 3.01 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Rain 23 °C 22 °C NE 3.58 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clear 23 °C 22 °C ENE 3.74 m/s

UV index for Crete

Fri 20th Sep
7.7 High
Sat 21st Sep
7.24 High
Sun 22nd Sep
7.24 High
Mon 23rd Sep
6.99 High
Tue 24th Sep
6.81 High
Wed 25th Sep
6.64 High
Thu 26th Sep
6.73 High
Fri 27th Sep
7.11 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.