Stalis weather

20°C High: 21°C Low: 18°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: WNW 9.3m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 56%
  • Pressure: 1019hPa
  • UV Index: 6.89 High
  • Last updated: 7 minutes ago
06:00 Clear 19 °C NW 9.76 m/s
09:00 Clear 20 °C NNW 8.97 m/s
12:00 Clear 20 °C NW 7.1 m/s
15:00 Clear 21 °C NW 7.34 m/s
18:00 Clear 22 °C NW 5.1 m/s
21:00 Clear 21 °C W 5.68 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Stalis

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 23rd Sep Clear 22 °C W 5.36 m/s Clouds 22 °C W 4.26 m/s Clouds 22 °C W 3.57 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 2.88 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 3.34 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 2.72 m/s Clear 23 °C W 3.93 m/s Clear 23 °C WSW 3.97 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clear 24 °C WSW 2.47 m/s Clear 24 °C WSW 3.18 m/s Clear 24 °C W 0.87 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 5.29 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 6.33 m/s Clouds 25 °C WNW 4.25 m/s Clouds 24 °C ESE 3.85 m/s Clear 25 °C ESE 1.01 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Clear 24 °C WNW 0.24 m/s Clear 24 °C W 3.41 m/s Clear 24 °C W 6.57 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 6.88 m/s Clear 23 °C NW 5.09 m/s Clear 23 °C NW 4.01 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 2.38 m/s Clear 24 °C SW 2.54 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Clear 24 °C SSE 1.59 m/s Clear 24 °C SW 0.88 m/s Clear 24 °C W 0.52 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 4.5 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 8.61 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 8.71 m/s Clear 24 °C W 7.17 m/s Clear 24 °C W 5.63 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clear 24 °C W 4.39 m/s Clear 23 °C W 3.4 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Stalis

Sat 28th Sep Clear 24 °C 23 °C WNW 5.56 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clear 24 °C 23 °C NW 2.48 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clear 24 °C 24 °C WNW 7.07 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clear 24 °C 23 °C WNW 4.98 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Clear 23 °C 22 °C NW 2.1 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clear 24 °C 23 °C NNW 3.93 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Rain 25 °C 21 °C N 3.95 m/s
Sat 5th Oct Rain 21 °C 19 °C NE 3.05 m/s
Sun 6th Oct Clouds 19 °C 18 °C NW 9.9 m/s
Mon 7th Oct Clear 22 °C 20 °C WNW 7.03 m/s

UV index for Stalis

Mon 23rd Sep
7.03 High
Tue 24th Sep
6.69 High
Wed 25th Sep
6.65 High
Thu 26th Sep
6.86 High
Fri 27th Sep
6.75 High
Sat 28th Sep
6.59 High
Sun 29th Sep
6.6 High
Mon 30th Sep
6.5 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.