Parigoria weather

29°C High: 31°C Low: 27°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: NW 4.6m/s
  • Clouds: 1%
  • Humidity: 45%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
  • UV Index: 9.24 Very High
  • Last updated: 14 minutes ago
12:00 Clear 29 °C N 3.63 m/s
15:00 Clear 27 °C NE 2.93 m/s
18:00 Clear 24 °C SE 2.51 m/s
21:00 Clear 23 °C SSE 2.3 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Parigoria

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 22nd Jul Clear 22 °C SSE 1.6 m/s Clear 21 °C SSE 2.16 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 0.77 m/s Clear 27 °C NNE 4.12 m/s Clear 27 °C NNE 3.61 m/s Clear 26 °C NE 2.53 m/s Clear 23 °C SSE 2.48 m/s Clear 23 °C SSE 2.5 m/s
Tue 23rd Jul Clear 23 °C S 1.91 m/s Clear 22 °C SSE 2.34 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 1.27 m/s Clear 28 °C NNE 3.39 m/s Clear 28 °C NNE 3.93 m/s Clear 27 °C NE 3.27 m/s Clear 24 °C SE 2.71 m/s Clear 24 °C SE 2.05 m/s
Wed 24th Jul Clear 24 °C SSE 0.75 m/s Clear 23 °C SE 1.31 m/s Clear 26 °C NE 2.31 m/s Clear 27 °C NNE 4.18 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 4.44 m/s Clear 26 °C NE 3.11 m/s Clear 23 °C ESE 1.57 m/s Clear 23 °C SSE 2.08 m/s
Thu 25th Jul Clear 22 °C SSE 1.46 m/s Clear 21 °C SSE 1.29 m/s Clear 24 °C NNE 2.92 m/s Clear 25 °C NNE 4.47 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 4.78 m/s Clear 25 °C NNE 3.38 m/s Clear 22 °C SE 2.03 m/s Clear 22 °C SSE 2.55 m/s
Fri 26th Jul Clear 22 °C SSE 2.24 m/s Clear 21 °C S 1.51 m/s Clear 24 °C NNE 2.44 m/s Clear 26 °C N 4.1 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Parigoria

Sat 27th Jul Clear 28 °C 22 °C N 3.07 m/s
Sun 28th Jul Clear 30 °C 24 °C N 3.17 m/s
Mon 29th Jul Clear 31 °C 25 °C NW 3.83 m/s
Tue 30th Jul Clear 29 °C 24 °C NE 4.83 m/s
Wed 31st Jul Clear 29 °C 23 °C NE 3.71 m/s
Thu 1st Aug Clear 29 °C 23 °C N 3.2 m/s
Fri 2nd Aug Clear 29 °C 23 °C NNE 3.26 m/s
Sat 3rd Aug Clear 29 °C 24 °C NNE 3.8 m/s
Sun 4th Aug Clear 28 °C 23 °C N 3.7 m/s
Mon 5th Aug Clear 29 °C 23 °C N 4.04 m/s

UV index for Parigoria

Mon 22nd Jul
9.52 Very High
Tue 23rd Jul
10.9 Very High
Wed 24th Jul
11.19 Extreme
Thu 25th Jul
10.76 Very High
Fri 26th Jul
10.25 Very High
Sat 27th Jul
10.56 Very High
Sun 28th Jul
9.83 Very High
Mon 29th Jul
9.99 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.