Palekastro weather

23°C High: 23°C Low: 23°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: NW 11.27m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 73%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
  • UV Index: 4.69 Moderate
  • Last updated: 15 minutes ago
12:00 Clear 23 °C NW 11.27 m/s
15:00 Clear 23 °C NW 11.81 m/s
18:00 Clear 23 °C NW 11.36 m/s
21:00 Clear 22 °C NW 10.96 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Palekastro

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 22nd Oct Clear 22 °C NW 11.28 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 12.42 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 12.61 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 11.62 m/s Clear 22 °C NNW 10.97 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 10.94 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 10.46 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 10.28 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Clear 22 °C NW 9.54 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 9.18 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 8.81 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 9.86 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 10.15 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 10.01 m/s Clear 21 °C NW 9.99 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 11.2 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Clear 21 °C NW 12.38 m/s Clear 21 °C NW 8.61 m/s Clear 21 °C NW 10.59 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 6.67 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 7.02 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 9.57 m/s Clear 21 °C NW 7.13 m/s Clear 21 °C NW 6.8 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clear 21 °C NW 8.69 m/s Clear 21 °C NW 6.43 m/s Clear 21 °C NW 5.22 m/s Clear 22 °C WNW 4.29 m/s Clear 22 °C WNW 3.98 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 8.39 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 7.04 m/s Clear 21 °C NW 5.91 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clear 21 °C WNW 5.78 m/s Clear 21 °C NW 6.61 m/s Clear 21 °C WNW 4.74 m/s Clear 22 °C NW 6.7 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Palekastro

Sun 27th Oct Clouds 21 °C 21 °C WNW 5.81 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clear 21 °C 21 °C NW 6.55 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Clear 21 °C 20 °C WNW 8.12 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Clouds 21 °C 21 °C WNW 6.91 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Clouds 21 °C 19 °C NNW 8.09 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Clear 19 °C 18 °C NW 8.43 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Clear 19 °C 19 °C WNW 6.28 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Rain 21 °C 20 °C SW 2.55 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Clear 21 °C 20 °C SE 2.74 m/s
Tue 5th Nov Clear 23 °C 21 °C SSW 3.32 m/s

UV index for Palekastro

Tue 22nd Oct
4.47 Moderate
Wed 23rd Oct
4.32 Moderate
Thu 24th Oct
4.35 Moderate
Fri 25th Oct
4.19 Moderate
Sat 26th Oct
4 Moderate
Sun 27th Oct
3.94 Moderate
Mon 28th Oct
4.08 Moderate
Tue 29th Oct
4 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.