Malia weather

24°C High: 25°C Low: 22°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: WNW 8.7m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 73%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
  • UV Index: 7.39 High
  • Last updated: 26 minutes ago
21:00 Clear 24 °C W 6.21 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Malia

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 16th Sep Clear 24 °C W 6.46 m/s Clear 23 °C NW 7.8 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 6.85 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 7.63 m/s Clear 23 °C NW 7.95 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 7.19 m/s Clear 23 °C W 5.52 m/s Clear 23 °C WSW 4.88 m/s
Tue 17th Sep Clear 24 °C WSW 4.35 m/s Clear 24 °C WSW 5.06 m/s Clear 24 °C WSW 3.75 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 3.67 m/s Clear 24 °C NW 2.96 m/s Clear 24 °C NW 1.51 m/s Clear 24 °C SSW 0.79 m/s Clear 24 °C SW 1.14 m/s
Wed 18th Sep Clear 24 °C WSW 2.4 m/s Clear 24 °C SW 1.62 m/s Clear 24 °C SE 0.76 m/s Clear 24 °C N 1.99 m/s Clear 24 °C W 4.38 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 5.44 m/s Clear 24 °C W 3.48 m/s Clear 24 °C SSW 1.38 m/s
Thu 19th Sep Clear 24 °C WSW 1.31 m/s Clear 24 °C SW 1.84 m/s Clear 23 °C SW 1.52 m/s Clear 24 °C W 6.54 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 9.56 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 8.19 m/s Clear 24 °C W 4.89 m/s Clear 24 °C W 5.49 m/s
Fri 20th Sep Clear 23 °C W 5.21 m/s Clear 23 °C W 4.72 m/s Clear 23 °C W 3.64 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 4.95 m/s Clear 23 °C NNW 4.07 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 2.58 m/s Clear 23 °C N 4.88 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Malia

Sat 21st Sep Clouds 21 °C 20 °C NNW 9.21 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Clear 21 °C 19 °C NNW 11 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clear 21 °C 20 °C NNW 7.9 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clear 21 °C 21 °C NNW 8.79 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Clear 22 °C 21 °C WNW 5.02 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Clear 24 °C 22 °C NW 2.49 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clear 24 °C 23 °C WNW 1.78 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Clear 24 °C 23 °C WNW 8.8 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clear 23 °C 22 °C NW 3.88 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clear 23 °C 23 °C W 6.08 m/s

UV index for Malia

Mon 16th Sep
7.04 High
Tue 17th Sep
6.87 High
Wed 18th Sep
7.1 High
Thu 19th Sep
6.71 High
Fri 20th Sep
7.13 High
Sat 21st Sep
7.24 High
Sun 22nd Sep
6.8 High
Mon 23rd Sep
6.62 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.