Livadia weather

25°C High: 26°C Low: 23°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: SSE 2.6m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 73%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa
  • UV Index: 9.46 Very High
  • Last updated: 21 minutes ago
00:00 Clear 25 °C W 5 m/s
03:00 Clear 25 °C W 5.71 m/s
06:00 Clear 25 °C WNW 4.71 m/s
09:00 Clear 25 °C NW 4.62 m/s
12:00 Clear 25 °C NW 4.01 m/s
15:00 Clear 25 °C W 2.74 m/s
18:00 Clear 25 °C WSW 3.82 m/s
21:00 Clear 26 °C SSW 4.2 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Livadia

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sun 25th Aug Clear 26 °C W 5.73 m/s Clear 26 °C W 5.46 m/s Clear 26 °C W 4.62 m/s Clear 26 °C NW 3.59 m/s Clear 25 °C W 2.43 m/s Clear 25 °C W 1.98 m/s Clear 26 °C SSW 3.02 m/s Clear 26 °C SW 2.67 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 26 °C WSW 4.82 m/s Clear 27 °C W 4.5 m/s Clear 26 °C W 4.72 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 3.59 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 3.72 m/s Clear 25 °C WSW 2.34 m/s Clear 26 °C WSW 2.17 m/s Clear 26 °C W 5.04 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clear 27 °C W 6.98 m/s Clear 26 °C W 5.87 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 3.95 m/s Clear 25 °C W 4.08 m/s Clear 25 °C NW 3.4 m/s Clear 25 °C SW 1.58 m/s Clear 25 °C WSW 2.19 m/s Clear 26 °C WSW 3.56 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clear 26 °C W 4.63 m/s Clear 26 °C W 6.28 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 5.38 m/s Clear 25 °C NW 6.02 m/s Clear 25 °C NW 3.08 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 1.84 m/s Clear 25 °C W 4.05 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 6.72 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Livadia

Thu 29th Aug Clear 26 °C 25 °C NW 4.77 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clear 26 °C 24 °C NW 4.24 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clear 25 °C 24 °C NW 4.91 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clear 25 °C 24 °C NNW 5.89 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clear 25 °C 24 °C NNW 6.35 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clear 25 °C 24 °C NW 5.16 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clear 25 °C 25 °C NW 6.52 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clear 25 °C 25 °C NW 7.46 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Clear 26 °C 25 °C NW 4.25 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Clear 26 °C 25 °C WNW 4.67 m/s

UV index for Livadia

Sat 24th Aug
9.42 Very High
Sun 25th Aug
8.86 Very High
Mon 26th Aug
9.24 Very High
Tue 27th Aug
9.6 Very High
Wed 28th Aug
9.02 Very High
Thu 29th Aug
8.88 Very High
Fri 30th Aug
8.86 Very High
Sat 31st Aug
8.63 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.