Kalives weather

24°C High: 25°C Low: 22°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: W 3.1m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 94%
  • Pressure: 1008hPa
  • UV Index: 9.2 Very High
  • Last updated: 19 minutes ago
21:00 Clear 23 °C SSW 2.08 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Kalives

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 18th Jul Clear 22 °C S 1.69 m/s Clear 21 °C SSE 2.08 m/s Clear 24 °C NNW 0.91 m/s Clear 26 °C N 4.1 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 4.36 m/s Clear 26 °C NE 2.55 m/s Clear 23 °C E 0.37 m/s Clear 22 °C SW 1.64 m/s
Fri 19th Jul Clear 22 °C SSW 2.19 m/s Clear 21 °C SSW 1.93 m/s Clear 25 °C N 0.81 m/s Clouds 26 °C NNE 3.76 m/s Clouds 27 °C N 4.35 m/s Clear 26 °C N 2.06 m/s Clear 23 °C W 2.18 m/s Clear 22 °C SSW 2.67 m/s
Sat 20th Jul Clear 22 °C SSW 2.36 m/s Clear 21 °C S 1.8 m/s Clear 25 °C W 1.1 m/s Clear 26 °C NNW 3.47 m/s Clear 26 °C N 2.79 m/s Clear 26 °C NW 2.58 m/s Clear 23 °C WSW 2.97 m/s Clear 22 °C SW 2.9 m/s
Sun 21st Jul Clear 22 °C S 2.23 m/s Clear 22 °C S 2.13 m/s Clear 25 °C N 0.89 m/s Clear 26 °C N 3.75 m/s Clear 26 °C N 3.8 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 2.27 m/s Clear 22 °C SSE 2.19 m/s Clear 22 °C SSE 2.43 m/s
Mon 22nd Jul Clear 22 °C S 2.23 m/s Clear 21 °C S 2.44 m/s Clear 24 °C N 1.42 m/s Clear 26 °C N 3.76 m/s Clear 26 °C N 3.63 m/s Clear 26 °C NE 2.49 m/s Clear 23 °C SE 1.95 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Kalives

Tue 23rd Jul Clear 28 °C 22 °C N 3.29 m/s
Wed 24th Jul Clear 29 °C 24 °C N 3.08 m/s
Thu 25th Jul Clear 29 °C 24 °C NNE 3.88 m/s
Fri 26th Jul Clear 29 °C 23 °C N 3.44 m/s
Sat 27th Jul Clear 30 °C 25 °C NNW 2.85 m/s
Sun 28th Jul Clear 31 °C 25 °C N 3.28 m/s
Mon 29th Jul Clear 33 °C 25 °C WNW 6.82 m/s
Tue 30th Jul Clear 26 °C 23 °C NNW 4.67 m/s
Wed 31st Jul Rain 25 °C 22 °C NNW 5.09 m/s
Thu 1st Aug Clear 26 °C 21 °C N 4.77 m/s

UV index for Kalives

Thu 18th Jul
9.7 Very High
Fri 19th Jul
10.1 Very High
Sat 20th Jul
9.83 Very High
Sun 21st Jul
9.8 Very High
Mon 22nd Jul
11.03 Extreme
Tue 23rd Jul
10.95 Very High
Wed 24th Jul
11.21 Extreme
Thu 25th Jul
11.03 Extreme

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.