Kalives weather

18°C High: 19°C Low: 17°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: ENE 2.1m/s
  • Clouds: 1%
  • Humidity: 52%
  • Pressure: 1022hPa
  • UV Index: 8.22 Very High
  • Last updated: 22 minutes ago
21:00 Clouds 18 °C ESE 2.37 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Kalives

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 26th Apr Clouds 17 °C SW 1.49 m/s Clouds 17 °C SSE 1.75 m/s Clouds 19 °C ESE 2.15 m/s Clouds 23 °C E 1.71 m/s Clear 23 °C ENE 1.89 m/s Clear 21 °C NE 2.63 m/s Clear 17 °C E 2.07 m/s Clear 17 °C E 1.95 m/s
Sat 27th Apr Clear 17 °C ESE 1.8 m/s Clouds 16 °C ESE 1.83 m/s Clouds 19 °C E 1.77 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 3.12 m/s Clouds 22 °C ENE 3.07 m/s Clouds 21 °C ENE 2.64 m/s Clouds 18 °C E 0.47 m/s Clouds 18 °C SW 3.08 m/s
Sun 28th Apr Clouds 17 °C WSW 2.37 m/s Clear 16 °C SW 2.25 m/s Clear 19 °C WSW 2.2 m/s Clear 22 °C W 2.45 m/s Clear 22 °C WNW 3.73 m/s Clear 20 °C W 4.33 m/s Clear 15 °C SW 3.74 m/s Clear 15 °C SW 3.84 m/s
Mon 29th Apr Clear 14 °C SW 4.31 m/s Clear 14 °C SW 4.19 m/s Clear 17 °C WSW 3.9 m/s Clear 19 °C W 4.01 m/s Clear 20 °C W 4.05 m/s Clear 19 °C W 3.93 m/s Clear 15 °C SW 4.17 m/s Clear 14 °C SW 4.37 m/s
Tue 30th Apr Clear 14 °C SW 4.27 m/s Clear 14 °C SW 3.96 m/s Clear 17 °C SW 3.35 m/s Clear 20 °C WSW 3.32 m/s Clear 20 °C WSW 4.13 m/s Clouds 19 °C WSW 4.09 m/s Clouds 15 °C SW 4.01 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Kalives

Wed 1st May Clouds 21 °C 14 °C W 2.79 m/s
Thu 2nd May Clouds 23 °C 17 °C NW 2.2 m/s
Fri 3rd May Rain 24 °C 17 °C E 2.66 m/s
Sat 4th May Rain 24 °C 17 °C ESE 2.1 m/s
Sun 5th May Clear 18 °C 15 °C WSW 5.3 m/s
Mon 6th May Rain 14 °C 13 °C WSW 6.96 m/s
Tue 7th May Clear 15 °C 14 °C W 7.51 m/s
Wed 8th May Clouds 15 °C 14 °C WNW 4.99 m/s
Thu 9th May Clear 21 °C 16 °C NE 4.38 m/s
Fri 10th May Rain 17 °C 15 °C E 2.7 m/s

UV index for Kalives

Fri 26th Apr
8.01 Very High
Sat 27th Apr
9.09 Very High
Sun 28th Apr
8.68 Very High
Mon 29th Apr
8.29 Very High
Tue 30th Apr
8.61 Very High
Wed 1st May
8.68 Very High
Thu 2nd May
8.96 Very High
Fri 3rd May
8.59 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.