Weather in Chania

10°C High: 10°C Low: 9°C
  • broken clouds
  • Wind: SSE 1.36m/s
  • Clouds: 75%
  • Humidity: 76%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
  • UV Index: 2.7 Low
  • Last updated: 35 minutes ago
09:00 Rain 16 °C SSE 1.61 m/s
12:00 Rain 16 °C SSE 1.75 m/s
15:00 Clouds 14 °C SSE 1.56 m/s
18:00 Rain 10 °C SSE 1.81 m/s
21:00 Rain 9 °C SE 1.51 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Chania

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sun 20th Jan Rain 9 °C SSE 1.77 m/s Rain 9 °C SSE 1.61 m/s Rain 9 °C SSE 1.68 m/s Rain 10 °C SSE 1.51 m/s Rain 12 °C SSE 1.47 m/s Rain 11 °C SSE 1.13 m/s Rain 10 °C S 1.32 m/s Rain 9 °C WSW 0.67 m/s
Mon 21st Jan Rain 7 °C WSW 1.82 m/s Clouds 6 °C WSW 2.11 m/s Rain 7 °C WSW 2.22 m/s Rain 12 °C WSW 2.56 m/s Rain 12 °C WSW 2.76 m/s Clouds 12 °C WSW 2.26 m/s Rain 8 °C SSW 1.81 m/s Rain 8 °C S 1.41 m/s
Tue 22nd Jan Rain 8 °C S 1.68 m/s Rain 9 °C SSE 1.21 m/s Rain 9 °C SE 1.25 m/s Rain 12 °C SSE 1.35 m/s Clouds 14 °C S 1.92 m/s Clear 13 °C S 2.42 m/s Rain 11 °C S 2.81 m/s Clouds 10 °C SSE 2.77 m/s
Wed 23rd Jan Rain 11 °C SSE 3.43 m/s Rain 12 °C SSE 3.76 m/s Rain 12 °C S 5.27 m/s Rain 12 °C SSE 5.46 m/s Rain 11 °C SSE 5.66 m/s Rain 12 °C S 4.21 m/s Rain 11 °C S 2.56 m/s Rain 10 °C SSW 1.88 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Chania

Fri 25th Jan Rain 14 °C 11 °C SSW 2.8 m/s
Sat 26th Jan Rain 12 °C 9 °C NNE 2.81 m/s
Sun 27th Jan Rain 10 °C 6 °C N 3.42 m/s
Mon 28th Jan Rain 11 °C 8 °C E 1.43 m/s
Tue 29th Jan Rain 13 °C 7 °C SW 2.9 m/s
Wed 30th Jan Rain 15 °C 9 °C SSW 3.38 m/s
Thu 31st Jan Clear 18 °C 10 °C SSW 3.3 m/s
Fri 1st Feb Rain 19 °C 11 °C SW 3.32 m/s
Sat 2nd Feb Rain 14 °C 8 °C WSW 3.71 m/s
Sun 3rd Feb Rain 10 °C 10 °C W 1.74 m/s

UV index for Chania

Sun 20th Jan
2.92 Low
Mon 21st Jan
2.81 Low
Tue 22nd Jan
3.03 Moderate
Wed 23rd Jan
2.81 Low
Thu 24th Jan
2.27 Low
Fri 25th Jan
2.23 Low
Sat 26th Jan
2.64 Low
Sun 27th Jan
2.63 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.