Agia Pelagia weather

23°C High: 24°C Low: 22°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: W 7.39m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 73%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
  • UV Index: 9.15 Very High
  • Last updated: 7 minutes ago
03:00 Clear 24 °C W 7.39 m/s
06:00 Clear 24 °C W 7.31 m/s
09:00 Clear 25 °C W 7.41 m/s
12:00 Clear 25 °C WNW 7.72 m/s
15:00 Clear 26 °C WNW 6.62 m/s
18:00 Clear 26 °C WSW 6.75 m/s
21:00 Clear 27 °C WSW 7.86 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Agia Pelagia

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 23rd Aug Clear 26 °C WSW 7.99 m/s Clear 26 °C W 7.8 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 6.68 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 6.86 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 7.42 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 7.02 m/s Clear 26 °C WSW 7.69 m/s Clear 26 °C WSW 8.03 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clear 26 °C W 9.07 m/s Clear 26 °C W 8.53 m/s Clear 26 °C W 8.05 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 7.8 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 8.86 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 7.89 m/s Clear 26 °C W 7.76 m/s Clear 26 °C WSW 7 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clear 27 °C W 8.8 m/s Clear 26 °C W 8.39 m/s Clear 26 °C W 7.49 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 8.3 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 7.03 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 6.53 m/s Clear 26 °C W 5.04 m/s Clear 26 °C WSW 6.08 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 26 °C W 8.32 m/s Clear 26 °C W 7.93 m/s Clear 27 °C W 6.23 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 8.33 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 8.76 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 7.78 m/s Clear 26 °C WSW 5.75 m/s Clear 26 °C W 6.25 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clear 26 °C W 8.23 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Agia Pelagia

Tue 27th Aug Clear 26 °C 25 °C WNW 8.81 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clear 26 °C 25 °C WNW 8.96 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Clear 27 °C 25 °C WNW 7.88 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clear 26 °C 25 °C WNW 5.93 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clear 26 °C 25 °C WNW 6.3 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clear 27 °C 25 °C WNW 7.59 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clear 26 °C 26 °C W 8.01 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clear 26 °C 26 °C WNW 7.65 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Clear 26 °C 25 °C WNW 6.2 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clear 26 °C 25 °C WNW 7.66 m/s

UV index for Agia Pelagia

Fri 23rd Aug
9.95 Very High
Sat 24th Aug
8.93 Very High
Sun 25th Aug
9.04 Very High
Mon 26th Aug
8.97 Very High
Tue 27th Aug
9.35 Very High
Wed 28th Aug
8.82 Very High
Thu 29th Aug
9.04 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.