Langenau weather

13°C High: 17°C Low: 12°C
  • broken clouds
  • Wind: SW 1.5m/s
  • Clouds: 75%
  • Humidity: 82%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
  • UV Index: 7 High
  • Last updated: 23 minutes ago
06:00 Clouds 16 °C SSW 1.84 m/s
09:00 Rain 20 °C WSW 1.85 m/s
12:00 Rain 21 °C WNW 2.31 m/s
15:00 Rain 23 °C W 2.09 m/s
18:00 Rain 19 °C WSW 1.64 m/s
21:00 Clouds 16 °C SW 1.61 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Langenau

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 19th Jul Clouds 16 °C SW 1.44 m/s Clouds 14 °C WNW 2.79 m/s Clouds 17 °C SW 1.56 m/s Clouds 21 °C W 1.72 m/s Clouds 23 °C WSW 2.15 m/s Rain 22 °C WNW 2.17 m/s Rain 20 °C NNE 1.06 m/s Clouds 16 °C SSE 0.66 m/s
Sat 20th Jul Clouds 15 °C SE 0.67 m/s Clear 14 °C SE 0.74 m/s Clear 17 °C SSE 1.4 m/s Rain 22 °C S 3.3 m/s Rain 25 °C SW 3 m/s Rain 26 °C SW 2.2 m/s Clouds 23 °C SW 1.59 m/s Clouds 19 °C SW 3.63 m/s
Sun 21st Jul Rain 17 °C W 2.17 m/s Rain 16 °C SW 2.08 m/s Rain 19 °C WSW 3.01 m/s Rain 23 °C SW 3.81 m/s Rain 24 °C W 4.13 m/s Rain 24 °C WNW 2.82 m/s Rain 22 °C N 0.56 m/s Clear 17 °C SE 0.4 m/s
Mon 22nd Jul Clear 16 °C NNE 1.05 m/s Clear 15 °C ENE 1.07 m/s Clear 18 °C E 1.78 m/s Clear 23 °C E 2.58 m/s Clear 26 °C E 2.28 m/s Clouds 26 °C ENE 1.9 m/s Clouds 23 °C E 3.05 m/s Clear 18 °C E 1.55 m/s
Tue 23rd Jul Clear 17 °C ENE 0.97 m/s Clear 15 °C ENE 1.74 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Langenau

Wed 24th Jul Clouds 25 °C 15 °C ENE 4.55 m/s
Thu 25th Jul Clouds 26 °C 16 °C ENE 4.17 m/s
Fri 26th Jul Rain 25 °C 16 °C ENE 3.49 m/s
Sat 27th Jul Rain 19 °C 15 °C NW 3.61 m/s
Sun 28th Jul Rain 21 °C 15 °C W 2.75 m/s
Mon 29th Jul Rain 24 °C 16 °C NE 1.86 m/s
Tue 30th Jul Rain 25 °C 15 °C S 1.69 m/s
Wed 31st Jul Rain 22 °C 14 °C WNW 4.58 m/s
Thu 1st Aug Clear 21 °C 12 °C WNW 4.22 m/s

UV index for Langenau

Fri 19th Jul
7.36 High
Sat 20th Jul
7.32 High
Sun 21st Jul
7.71 High
Mon 22nd Jul
7.19 High
Tue 23rd Jul
7.12 High
Wed 24th Jul
7.2 High
Thu 25th Jul
7.83 High
Fri 26th Jul
7.4 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.