Les Houches weather

9°C High: 12°C Low: 2°C
  • fog
  • Wind: NE 2.6m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
  • UV Index: 3.58 Moderate
  • Last updated: 5 minutes ago
06:00 Clear 9 °C SE 2.58 m/s
09:00 Clear 17 °C SSE 1.71 m/s
12:00 Clear 20 °C SW 1.61 m/s
15:00 Clear 19 °C SW 1.3 m/s
18:00 Clear 11 °C ESE 2.59 m/s
21:00 Clouds 9 °C ESE 3.04 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Les Houches

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 15th Oct Clouds 9 °C ESE 3.58 m/s Clouds 9 °C ESE 3.21 m/s Clouds 9 °C SE 3.16 m/s Clouds 13 °C SSW 2.24 m/s Rain 7 °C W 4.6 m/s Rain 3 °C SE 2.61 m/s Rain 4 °C S 1.92 m/s Clouds 5 °C SSE 1.71 m/s
Wed 16th Oct Clouds 3 °C SE 2.08 m/s Clear 2 °C SE 1.8 m/s Clouds 2 °C ESE 1.95 m/s Clear 9 °C S 0.7 m/s Clear 13 °C SW 1.51 m/s Clouds 11 °C SW 1.57 m/s Clouds 6 °C SE 2.04 m/s Clouds 6 °C SE 2.03 m/s
Thu 17th Oct Clouds 5 °C SE 2.2 m/s Clouds 6 °C SE 1.83 m/s Clouds 5 °C SE 1.95 m/s Clouds 11 °C SSW 1.58 m/s Clouds 11 °C SSE 1.04 m/s Clouds 12 °C SW 1.01 m/s Clouds 6 °C SSE 0.75 m/s Clouds 7 °C E 0.93 m/s
Fri 18th Oct Rain 7 °C SSE 0.62 m/s Rain 6 °C SE 2.19 m/s Rain 7 °C SSE 1.16 m/s Rain 8 °C SSE 1.15 m/s Rain 10 °C S 1.23 m/s Rain 10 °C S 1.02 m/s Rain 7 °C SE 1.78 m/s Clouds 6 °C SE 1.68 m/s
Sat 19th Oct Clouds 6 °C ESE 1.76 m/s Clouds 6 °C SE 1.68 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Les Houches

Sat 19th Oct Rain 13 °C 6 °C SSW 1.94 m/s
Sun 20th Oct Snow 4 °C 1 °C SSE 1.38 m/s
Mon 21st Oct Rain 4 °C 1 °C NW 0.94 m/s
Tue 22nd Oct Snow 4 °C -1 °C NNW 1.57 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Clear 8 °C -2 °C NNW 1.65 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Clear 11 °C -0 °C W 0.82 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clear 12 °C 1 °C NW 0.77 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clouds 15 °C 3 °C NNW 0.62 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clear 14 °C 3 °C SW 0.99 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clouds 14 °C 5 °C NW 1.29 m/s

UV index for Les Houches

Tue 15th Oct
3.12 Moderate
Wed 16th Oct
3.14 Moderate
Thu 17th Oct
3.06 Moderate
Fri 18th Oct
3.03 Moderate
Sat 19th Oct
2.9 Low
Sun 20th Oct
2.69 Low
Mon 21st Oct
2.72 Low
Tue 22nd Oct
2.67 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.