Le Pradet weather

13°C High: 17°C Low: 8°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: WNW 1.5m/s
  • Clouds: 32%
  • Humidity: 45%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
  • UV Index: 3.36 Moderate
  • Last updated: 41 seconds ago
06:00 Clouds 13 °C W 11.084 m/s
09:00 Clouds 14 °C W 8.158 m/s
12:00 Clouds 16 °C W 5.144 m/s
15:00 Clear 17 °C SSW 1.989 m/s
18:00 Clouds 19 °C SE 2.603 m/s
21:00 Clouds 19 °C SE 3.285 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Le Pradet

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 17th Oct Rain 19 °C SSE 5.56 m/s Clear 19 °C SSE 6.244 m/s Clear 19 °C SSE 4.727 m/s Clouds 19 °C SSE 3.859 m/s Clouds 20 °C SSE 4.039 m/s Clear 20 °C SSE 4.141 m/s Clouds 19 °C SE 3.801 m/s Clouds 19 °C SE 3.624 m/s
Fri 18th Oct Rain 19 °C SSE 3.662 m/s Clouds 19 °C SE 3.861 m/s Rain 19 °C SE 4.471 m/s Rain 19 °C ESE 5.006 m/s Rain 19 °C ESE 5.638 m/s Rain 19 °C SE 5.964 m/s Rain 19 °C ESE 6.297 m/s Rain 19 °C ESE 6.689 m/s
Sat 19th Oct Rain 19 °C E 7.279 m/s Rain 19 °C ESE 6.853 m/s Rain 19 °C SE 9.883 m/s Rain 20 °C SSE 8.496 m/s Rain 20 °C S 7.601 m/s Rain 20 °C SSW 5.885 m/s Rain 19 °C W 1.49 m/s Rain 19 °C ENE 4.019 m/s
Sun 20th Oct Rain 19 °C ENE 3.667 m/s Rain 18 °C NE 4.612 m/s Rain 17 °C NE 6.057 m/s Rain 19 °C NE 7.517 m/s Rain 19 °C ENE 8.828 m/s Rain 20 °C ENE 5.929 m/s Rain 19 °C ENE 5.959 m/s Rain 19 °C ENE 5.638 m/s
Mon 21st Oct Rain 19 °C NE 1.932 m/s Rain 19 °C NE 3.845 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Le Pradet

Tue 22nd Oct Rain 19 °C 16 °C ENE 13.529 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Rain 18 °C 17 °C ESE 8.456 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Rain 18 °C 16 °C ENE 7.125 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clouds 17 °C 17 °C W 9.154 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Rain 19 °C 18 °C SSW 8.147 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Rain 19 °C 18 °C S 6.747 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Rain 20 °C 17 °C ENE 11.837 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Rain 17 °C 14 °C SSW 6.879 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Rain 20 °C 17 °C SSE 11.65 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Rain 19 °C 18 °C ENE 9.054 m/s

UV index for Le Pradet

Thu 17th Oct
3.19 Moderate
Fri 18th Oct
3.1 Moderate
Sat 19th Oct
2.98 Low
Sun 20th Oct
3 Moderate
Mon 21st Oct
2.68 Low
Tue 22nd Oct
2.45 Low
Wed 23rd Oct
2.57 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.