Calais weather

12°C High: 13°C Low: 11°C
  • broken clouds
  • Wind: NNW 8.7m/s
  • Clouds: 75%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
  • UV Index: 1.6 Low
  • Last updated: 19 minutes ago
12:00 Rain 12 °C NNW 10.21 m/s
15:00 Rain 12 °C NW 7.65 m/s
18:00 Rain 13 °C WNW 5.39 m/s
21:00 Rain 12 °C W 4.97 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Calais

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 22nd Oct Rain 12 °C WNW 4.31 m/s Clouds 11 °C WNW 2.41 m/s Clouds 11 °C SW 1.24 m/s Clear 12 °C S 2.36 m/s Clear 14 °C S 1.29 m/s Rain 14 °C NNW 0.58 m/s Clouds 12 °C SSE 0.78 m/s Clouds 12 °C ESE 2.68 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Clouds 12 °C E 2.29 m/s Clouds 12 °C E 3.27 m/s Rain 12 °C ENE 4.44 m/s Clouds 12 °C ENE 6.01 m/s Clouds 14 °C E 4.35 m/s Clouds 16 °C ESE 1.86 m/s Clouds 14 °C E 4.7 m/s Clouds 15 °C SE 3.79 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Clouds 15 °C SSE 3.55 m/s Clouds 14 °C S 3.42 m/s Clouds 14 °C SSE 4.11 m/s Clouds 15 °C SSW 6.6 m/s Clouds 16 °C SSW 7.76 m/s Rain 15 °C SSW 8.27 m/s Rain 14 °C SW 6.16 m/s Clouds 13 °C SW 8.2 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clouds 13 °C SW 6.57 m/s Rain 13 °C SW 6.92 m/s Rain 13 °C WSW 5.55 m/s Clouds 13 °C WSW 2.69 m/s Clouds 15 °C SSW 7.22 m/s Clouds 15 °C SSW 6.61 m/s Clouds 14 °C S 7.52 m/s Clouds 14 °C S 9.05 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clouds 14 °C S 9.76 m/s Clear 14 °C SSW 10.19 m/s Clouds 15 °C SSW 10.62 m/s Clouds 15 °C SSW 11.56 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Calais

Sun 27th Oct Clouds 12 °C 10 °C NE 5.95 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clouds 12 °C 11 °C ENE 9 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Clouds 12 °C 10 °C ENE 6.05 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Clouds 15 °C 12 °C SE 2 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Rain 15 °C 14 °C S 6.14 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Rain 15 °C 12 °C WSW 10.84 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Clouds 12 °C 11 °C WSW 7.41 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Rain 12 °C 10 °C S 1.99 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Clouds 11 °C 9 °C SSE 1.71 m/s
Tue 5th Nov Clear 10 °C 9 °C SSE 2.15 m/s

UV index for Calais

Tue 22nd Oct
1.64 Low
Wed 23rd Oct
1.76 Low
Thu 24th Oct
1.59 Low
Fri 25th Oct
1.7 Low
Sat 26th Oct
1.74 Low
Sun 27th Oct
1.62 Low
Mon 28th Oct
1.55 Low
Tue 29th Oct
1.33 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.