Peyia weather

30°C High: 30°C Low: 30°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: WSW 4.6m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 62%
  • Pressure: 1011hPa
  • UV Index: 7.59 High
  • Last updated: 20 minutes ago
12:00 Clear 30 °C NW 2.45 m/s
15:00 Clear 29 °C W 2.94 m/s
18:00 Clear 28 °C WSW 3.23 m/s
21:00 Clear 27 °C WSW 3.27 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Peyia

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 17th Sep Clear 26 °C WSW 2.91 m/s Clear 26 °C WSW 2.19 m/s Clear 26 °C SW 2.03 m/s Clear 26 °C WSW 2.63 m/s Clear 26 °C WSW 3.4 m/s Clear 26 °C WSW 3.34 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 3.5 m/s Clear 26 °C NW 2.9 m/s
Wed 18th Sep Clear 26 °C NNW 2.58 m/s Clear 26 °C N 3.21 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 0.88 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 0.99 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 4.03 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 4.44 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 4.6 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 4.61 m/s
Thu 19th Sep Clear 26 °C WNW 4.5 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 4.52 m/s Clear 26 °C W 3.6 m/s Clear 26 °C W 4.63 m/s Clear 26 °C W 5.11 m/s Clear 25 °C W 5.41 m/s Clear 25 °C W 4.47 m/s Clear 25 °C W 5.17 m/s
Fri 20th Sep Clear 25 °C W 5.51 m/s Clear 25 °C W 5.66 m/s Clear 25 °C WSW 5.29 m/s Clear 25 °C SW 5.31 m/s Clear 25 °C WSW 5.66 m/s Clear 25 °C WSW 4.85 m/s Clear 25 °C W 4 m/s Clear 25 °C W 2.59 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Clear 25 °C WSW 1.22 m/s Clear 25 °C SSE 0.18 m/s Clear 25 °C E 1.76 m/s Clear 25 °C E 1.57 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Peyia

Sun 22nd Sep Clear 26 °C 25 °C NNW 2.26 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clear 26 °C 25 °C N 2.16 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clear 26 °C 25 °C N 3.2 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Clouds 26 °C 25 °C NNE 1.92 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Clear 25 °C 25 °C W 4.11 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clear 25 °C 25 °C WSW 3.01 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Clear 25 °C 24 °C SW 3.8 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clear 24 °C 24 °C SW 5.31 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clear 24 °C 24 °C SW 6.08 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clear 24 °C 24 °C SW 4.48 m/s

UV index for Peyia

Tue 17th Sep
7.1 High
Wed 18th Sep
7.33 High
Thu 19th Sep
7.32 High
Fri 20th Sep
7.51 High
Sat 21st Sep
7.7 High
Sun 22nd Sep
7.22 High
Mon 23rd Sep
7.01 High
Tue 24th Sep
7.31 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.